Today: $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wakami Fire Wrap Bracelet (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great design but some endurance issues.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is still wearing this bracelet, never takes it off. A part of the thread wrapping came loose and he lost a couple beads but the bracelet goes on. Not perfect but a tough character none the less.

    Read More
    plantangel January 22, 2016
  • Wonderful Wrist Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, exquisitely constructed ... this bracelet is comfortable and adds a subtle touch to most any outfit. Good as a gift to yourself or for a good friend.

    Read More
    Carolyn O. April 26, 2015
  • great bracelet but unraveled in a month.
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the design and wore it a lot. But after a month of so the strings unraveled and it looked a mess. Not sure even how to fix it.

    Read More
    dgcp December 27, 2014
  • Very urban chic
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to vary my look a bit and this was the perfect summer bracelet. Very comfortable to wear. I loved it and people complimented it when I wore it.

    Read More
    carrara4 October 21, 2013
  • Fits 8" writst
    Verified Purchase

    My wrists are large (almost 8") and I was able to wrap this around twice.

    Read More
    grayciegirl August 7, 2013
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    it's o.k. but it's more for casual dress and apparel than mixing up your dress style. I would not order it again.

    Read More
    golfandjustice May 24, 2013
  • love the closure
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Pretty cool, but $10.00 would have been a more appropriate price.

    Read More
    allnamesg February 7, 2013
  • Fabulous bracelet, worldly appeal!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet! It is very worldly looking! Made well, quality product!

    Read More
    birdie0421 January 11, 2013
  • Leather Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Well made leather bracelet. I purchased as a gift for a 20 year old female. It was a bid hit.

    Read More
    denisekps January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links