Read All Reviews for Volcanic Ash Namaste Black Happy Buddha Statue, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute buddha
    Verified Purchase

    I love this guy he will go perfect with my Buddha collection. I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    Casey M. January 11, 2017
  • Happy Buddah
    Verified Purchase

    Buddah's always round out a room

    Read More
    nothingtofear June 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing too much to say he is small heavy and very cute

    Read More
    loveygrubbs May 16, 2016
  • Happy Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Happy Buddha sits on my balcony and has endured a harsh winter. No complaints here.

    Read More
    Alewa C. March 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Came a wonderful white and has turned dark..............

    Read More
    Vanelle M. March 14, 2016
  • Garden Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift for my parent and they are so happy with it. Neighbors a re all jealous and threatened to kidnap it.

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 14, 2016
  • Serene and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this little buddha! He sits on my front porch by my potted plant and is so peaceful to look at. Get a lot of people asking where I got him not only for the quality of the product, but for his cute face. Ha! Ha!

    Read More
    Gina N. August 13, 2015
  • Wonderful little statue
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy this peaceful, happy Buddha-likeness in our doorway, greeting us every time we enter the house. It shows no sign of weatherization and has been outside now a year or more.

    Read More
    suthunbell May 13, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful Happy Buddha occupies a prominent place on my daughter's front porch! She loves it! Perfect gift!!!

    Read More
    sher21411 May 1, 2015
  • Christi51
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Very heavy, nice looking

    Read More
    christi a. March 15, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Buddha. Been looking for one that was different for a gift for my husband, After looking for a year, I decided on this one because it was made of volcanic ash. Great decision. Well made. I like that it is different.

    Read More
    Ann M. March 12, 2015
  • VERY ZEN
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LOVING BUDDHA MONK IS WONDERFUL FOR GRACING A GARDEN OR HOME. HE HAS A NICE BIG TUMMY FOR MAKING WISHES, TOO. MY ONLY CAUTION IS THAT HE WEIGHS A LOT....SO, HE'S ALSO GOOD FOR YOUR EXERCISE REGIME.

    Read More
    annecy August 2, 2014
  • Radiates Happiness
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I found this statue. You can't help but smile at his blissful expression. Very heavy and made of quality materials. Can be used outdoors but I have him in my living room.

    Read More
    greatgranma April 26, 2014
  • Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, very serene and solid. It sits by our front door welcoming all who enter

    Read More
    tejasg April 23, 2014
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is perfect for our yard, my daughters didn't want to let it out of the house but we put it out on an old stump and a couple days later a crop of mushrooms popped out of the stump all around him. It was beautiful.

    Read More
    gorlok1624 June 18, 2013
  • this buddha makes me smile each time I look at him
    Verified Purchase

    This was just the size and added special touch that I was looking for! He sits on my porch steps and greets all that come !

    Read More
    jag7 April 16, 2013
  • Namaste Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO happy with the Namaste Buddha! He is a gift for my father and he is a hard one to buy for. We were anxiously waiting for him and he's better in person. As soon as we unpacked him a good feeling came over the house. I can't wait until my Dad sees him on Christmas. I looked and looked for a present and I kept coming back to this Buddha. Very impressed!

    Read More
    kerdbq December 4, 2012
  • Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Love the little statue so much I couldn't put him outdoors.

    Read More
    sisu1 November 29, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and craftsmanship is amazing! So happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    vf01 November 15, 2011
  • Nice and discrete item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item. I ordered from switzerland, received it after a few days! The item is just as described! It sits in my garden and look at it every time I pass by....GREAT!

    Read More
    lucospock September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links