Sale $40.94

Was: $45.49

Save $4.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Volcanic Ash Buddha Lotus Antique Statue, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not so good for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely statue. I put it in my garden this spring on a concrete tile. In August the head fell off. We had an average rainfall but I never saw that it was saturated. I'm not sure what caused Buddha to lose his head. I will be looking for a different statue.

    Read More
    bluegirl442 December 24, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    it broke at the neck two weeks after I purchased it

    Read More
    snapshot63 August 25, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and pleasant plain lovely look and energy

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 13, 2016
  • Cool and serene
    Verified Purchase

    Looks zen like on my table

    Read More
    Robert T. September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality Buddha with a solid weight. I use it indoors but it can be used outdoors. Not to big or too small. A great size for an altar.

    Read More
    mybabygenius August 20, 2015
  • Perfect Buddha...
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend who meditates every day, and as I hoped, they loved it. This Buddha is beautifully made, came carefully packaged and adds a serene, calming feeling to the home. They were so impressed I may get one for me!

    Read More
    greatdeal29 August 15, 2015
  • Volcanic Ash buddha Lotus Antique statue.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is heavier than it looks and was packaged extremely well! Though I prefer buying products made only in America, this one was made in Indonesia, and is made very well. I was pleased that it was also made from volcanic ash which put to good use an otherwise discarded material. I expected it to be a little bit taller...but am very pleased with it otherwise.

    Read More
    vroom612 October 4, 2013
  • Solid, heavy piece. Nice addition to your garden

    Bought this piece to add to the garden area. Looks great. Heavy enough to not get knocked over when the wind blows. Has nice detail and was packaged appropriately.

    Read More
    foxhudson August 9, 2013
  • Volcanic Ash Buddha

    We purchased the Buddha for our meditation room and it looks great on our altar. It's heavier than expected and very well made. I purchased the antique color and it looks just like the photo. Would highly recommend this little Buddha.

    Read More
    nelson14 May 15, 2013
  • Beautiful statue
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my aunt's garden (antique finish), but the craftsmanship is so nice, she wants to keep it in the house. It has little rubber feet on the bottom too so that it doesn't scratch furniture. After seeing the quality of it -- super clear features, no mold marks, etc. -- I ordered another one for myself (black). Perfect for use in a home shrine!

    Read More
    eddisan January 14, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful reproduction and substantial enough to use outdoors. Creates a contemplative restful niche in my garden.

    Read More
    toto2too December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    I was so very pleased with the Budda sculpture I purchased. It was packed so well to prevent breakage and arrived intact. It was even more beautiful than the picture. The color and details of the sculpture could not be appreciated until I saw it. It is beautiful. Thank you

    Read More
    ccharles10 October 3, 2012
  • Buddha enthusiast
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for Buddha statue for my back yard, and didn't want to spend a fortune. Found the perfect product in this one!

    Read More
    njshopper61 August 31, 2012
  • Buddha Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Lotus Buddha does not disappoint. Perfect for indoors or outdoors. A nice compliment to any decor.

    Read More
    packandgo August 8, 2012
  • Volcanic Ash Buddha Lotus
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very well wrapped and shipped well. I expected it to be a bigger, but all in all I'm happy with the purchase. It looks great in my garden.

    Read More
    lindamac72255 July 17, 2012
  • Buddha statue
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, but it is on the small side. I t looks nice on my patio among my flowers.

    Read More
    carol462003 June 27, 2012
  • Nice little statue
    Verified Purchase

    I just had a waterfall and a pond built in my backyard. I wanted the statue to set it on a stone around the pond. It looks great and relaxing.

    Read More
    jany43 June 20, 2012
  • A Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for This Buddha statue looks great in my garden.

    Read More
    kaemery May 30, 2012
  • Gift for son, much appreciated
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for my son who is into meditation and buddist philosophy. He is thrilled with it. It was packaged in a very sturdy fashion with recyclable materials, which we appreciate.

    Read More
    wheezer123 April 20, 2012
  • Beautiful buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for a lovely volcanic ash Buddha, perfect size for inside or out, with any decor. He actually looks very good amongst my antiques. Excellent service on shipping as well.

    Read More
    crosscottage6253 April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links