Sale: $33.29

Was: $36.99

Save $3.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Volcanic Ash Black Meditating Frog Statue, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • There's a story behind this for me
    Verified Purchase

    My dogs are obsessed with the wild frogs in our pond - so this statue is really for my dogs. It's perfect for the sentiment with which I bought it. It's heavy and well made.

    Read More
    screen10 December 23, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as decribed...very very happy

    Read More
    Loretta L. December 9, 2016
  • Well Made Statue
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my patio coffee table and it looks great. It weighs 10 pounds so it can handle the wind. I live in the desert and it looks like it can handle the elements here.

    Read More
    dassh August 12, 2016
  • Frog
    Verified Purchase

    An entertaining statue for my yard

    Read More
    OstkUser103284 June 5, 2016
  • Peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this statue, as he's both peaceful and whimsical. I'm hoping the quality holds up, but for now he looks great in my year. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    hygieia May 19, 2016
  • I gave this as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got a hearty thank you, so I'm figuring it's all good!

    Read More
    rubendenny March 22, 2016
  • cute frog
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice in my garden. brings some zen! don't know what else to say,

    Read More
    Monia b. February 9, 2016
  • Jeanette
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful little meditating frog

    Read More
    Jeanette B. December 10, 2015
  • meditating frog statue
    Verified Purchase

    gift that is very much enjoyed

    Read More
    Lisa D. October 25, 2015
  • socalshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little guy in my garden. Solid and sturdy. Color is true to the picture. I originally had him on the ground, but becuase he's brown, he blended in with everything and you couldn't see him.

    Read More
    Julia M. April 7, 2015
  • Love my little frog...
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this yard ornament, I have found a serene spot in the garden for him or her to enjoy and preside over. I liked it so much that I reordered another for a friend!

    Read More
    1kodokat October 18, 2014
  • Good Garden Accent
    Verified Purchase

    I have collected frogs for years that I use in my gardens outside for decorations. I didn't have anything like this. I used a clear sealer that I sprayed on it so that it would be protected from the weather. My mail lady thought he looked very cool sitting on my front porch.

    Read More
    pita60 April 24, 2014
  • Heavy, perfect peace frog!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece! Heavy and well made. Peaceful to look at

    Read More
    janajo2u2 October 10, 2013
  • Meditative Frog Staute
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting, meditative frog statue. Quite dark and a bit smaller than I imagined, but substantially constructed. I have him on my back patio with my other "Subdued friends" and enjoy them all. Not a necessary item, just enjoyable.

    Read More
    greatday10 September 25, 2013
  • Love my frog Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    I originally wanted to put this in my garden, but I liked it so much, it ended up on a table in our living room. Just love it!

    Read More
    socalbear April 3, 2013
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this guy! I put him in a window well outside a lower level window. He is sitting on top of black rocks. We often get frogs in that space so it nought it was a fitting setting.

    Read More
    chowchows March 24, 2013
  • Love this little frog
    Verified Purchase

    I collect frogs and this little guy makes a nice addition to my porch.

    Read More
    vwgal January 20, 2013
  • I love these frogs!
    Verified Purchase

    These frogs are great! I have purchased six to date: three I've kept (in white, brown, and black) and three I've given as gifts to other like-minded frog lovers. The frog faces have a more sophisticated but serene air about them and not that often used distorted/cartoonish look, which I personally don't like and would never buy. Frogs are good totem and if you're a frog lover (or know someone who is) I think you'll really like these. (They also came very well packed with no chips, etc.)

    Read More
    1tahoeshopper July 10, 2012
  • Great Frog
    Verified Purchase

    Great frog that will look awesome by our pond. It's heavy & will stay where you put it. Attractive piece of art!

    Read More
    helcha8 January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claire M. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links