Sale: $113.39

Was: $125.99

Save $12.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verdant Spring Artisan Designer Reverse Painted Glass Handmade Flowers Birds Green Blue Yellow Red Accent Wall Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • dale
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror is very beautiful...I like it is different

    Read More
    Dale M. October 2, 2016
  • Small Mirror but Beautiful design and quality
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, nice design, but the area of the mirror was small in proportion to the total size. It is definitely worth it.

    Read More
    orli d. September 24, 2016
  • dale

    this is absolutely, beautiful!....this is going to be my bathroom mirror...I will enjoy it every day

    Read More
    OstkUser566303 September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looked ka perfect but on the wall as per the decor

    Read More
    Fnu J. June 28, 2016
  • The perfect mirror for my perfectt room!
    Verified Purchase

    it will look perfect hanging over my Antique make up chest.

    Read More
    Candys469 June 19, 2016
  • craigli
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful - wish the same one came in larger size

    Read More
    craigli December 30, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty mirror. Unique and nice.

    Read More
    avalynn December 29, 2015
  • Colors are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. Everyone that goes into my bathroom remarks on the beauty of this mirror. I love it so much that I took it to the store when I picked out the paint for the bathroom walls.

    Read More
    maureensue July 9, 2015
  • Decorative Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craft, interesting shape and colors. I'm delighted.

    Read More
    liz38 August 31, 2013
  • Painted glass mirror pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The paint mirror element is very pretty, but the metal trim, which extends from the painted areas, is very obvious in person...more of a design feature than I liked. I returned the mirror.

    Read More
    crr58 February 6, 2013
  • Uniquely wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of these fantastic Peruvian mirrors over time as gifts. Many years ago I bought myself a very small brown one while in South America and still have it. What a wonderful surprise to see them available at this site. They are pricey compared to bargain items and low-cost workmanship but worth every penny and more. Give one to every lady you know!

    Read More
    colorist1 December 6, 2012
  • Pretty, but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is unusual and very pretty. I like it a lot. Its just not the color or the material I expected it to be. In the photo, it looked golden. In reality the entire mirror is silver and gray. Also, I expected the dividers between the glass panels to be made of wood. Instead they are plastic, which is kind of cheesy. But if you don't touch it, you could be fooled into thinking it is wood. I kept it and am using it, even though its not exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    avalueshopper May 22, 2012
  • verdant spring mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror, looks great in entry way against blue/grey painted wall. Details of mirror are more beautiful in person than what can be seen online.

    Read More
    samz11 July 23, 2011
  • Lovely Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is just as described. I love it. The only problem I have is that the mirror portion gives a bit of a distorted image. I'm not sure if that is the way it is supposed to be or if it is just the one I have. I'm keeping it anyway. I have it hung in a very small and simple powder room. It makes the room warm and unique.

    Read More
    izahrex July 6, 2011
  • I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    It will be a beautiful addition to our new house at the beach! We were looking for something different to use as a powder room mirror This mirror is perfect!

    Read More
    cam7cam7 April 8, 2011
  • Pretty Peruvian Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I pictured it different. I thought it would be painted flowers on wood. It is not. The flowers are actually painted on what appears to be a mirror frame. It is very pretty and I kept it. But, this is always one of the risks when you buy without seeing the product! I was VERY impressed with the packing for shipment purposes.

    Read More
    lovekiss April 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    arowett September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links