Today: $13.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Valentine's Hope Earrings (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bearsie
    Verified Purchase

    Present for granddaughter some time ago. Cute as I recall.

    Read More
    bearsie June 13, 2015
  • School teacher likes these
    Verified Purchase

    Unique item from salvage..

    Read More
    1212121212 January 12, 2015
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are adorable. I bought/wore them for valentine's day. They are made well and were a great deal.

    Read More
    ktdidsd June 14, 2012
  • Daughter loved the earings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earings for daughters Birthday. She loved them. Thought they were unusual and cute.

    Read More
    bibbie66 May 11, 2012
  • Adorable earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for,my 13-year old. They are absolutely adorable. She will be so excited. She originally chose another similar pair but had not seen these and i could not resist the hearts"

    Read More
    justmecolleen March 28, 2012
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    We get very many compliments on these. Very unique (for older customers), very cute (for younger wearers). Either way, they are a very different item that gets noticed. Good quality, appears handmade, I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    mamwca March 16, 2012
  • Really different and cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a Christmas present to my 12 year old granddaughter. She really likes them.

    Read More
    pleasedcust January 20, 2012
  • Fun earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these and received a lot of compliments because they are unique and colorful.

    Read More
    bren97375 December 14, 2011
  • Fun Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I will wear these at my Christmas party and Valentine's Day. They are much fun and bright red. Very cool.

    Read More
    cbihl December 14, 2011
  • FUN!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many questions on these. I teach CPR and wear them whenever I teach because of the hearts. Everyone gets a good chuckle, and it's a great stress relief for them

    Read More
    sepete November 14, 2011
  • Cutest Earrings Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I think these earrings are absolutely adorable, and so does everyone else (based on comments and compliments). The only thing the wearer needs to be aware of is that these are made of flexible metal, so can bend out of shape when handled (if not careful). Really a joy

    Read More
    yolyfe November 8, 2011
  • These earrings and the color was awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughters birthday and she loved them.. Awesome gift and would deifinately recommend this product to anyone. Thanks over stock for having fair trade items..

    Read More
    neveragainmom September 21, 2011
  • Super Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Love it........ have already shown people who want to order ;-)

    Read More
    xaivier May 28, 2011
  • SO CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. High quality and wonderful. So unique!

    Read More
    eringavin March 15, 2011
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love them. Can't wait to give them to my daughter.

    Read More
    cjj3 December 4, 2010
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little guys. Well made. light and too cute. I will enjoy wearing them. Thanks for the little guys.

    Read More
    ct2az August 2, 2010
  • Valentine for Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Though I have not seen this item it apparently was a big hit with my preteen granddaughter and her friends. As a result I have gone back to Worldstock to buy other items for her. I am very happy with the selection that Overstock offers.

    Read More
    antoniomio March 3, 2010
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my earrings, they are very cute. Love them!

    Read More
    babyangel2199 February 1, 2010
Sponsored Links