Today: $31.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for V-neck Tie-dye Dress (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and lovely. I am enjoying it anytime we put it on.

    Read More
    Jonathan A. October 17, 2015
  • Color Faded really quickly
    Verified Purchase

    After one wash in cold water, the color faded

    Read More
    pcml35 September 16, 2015
  • Not true to color - green one is blue
    Verified Purchase

    Color of this dress is a muddy, dark blue (I ordered the green). It is not flattering to the figure, makes your waist look wider than it is and is just generally - eh. Wish I'd passed.

    Read More
    babychops January 6, 2014
  • beachy
    Verified Purchase

    Liked everything about this dress, except is runs a bit tight in the chest. I bought the chocolate brown one...for the price, it's cute.

    Read More
    yep3 November 8, 2013
  • Very casual dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is perfect to wear as an after pool/beach dress. You could wear it out, but I feel it is a little to casual for even a casual evening out. But, I do love wearing it at home, and is perfect for just out of the pool.

    Read More
    canterra July 22, 2013
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but sized small likes style but could not ware it

    Read More
    dkb1957 July 8, 2013
  • It was ripped when i got it
    Verified Purchase

    this ripped the first time i put it on, so i think it was ripped on the side firstl the sizing is kind of weird. i feel it makes me look a bit awkward. I wear it just around the house or to bed.

    Read More
    kelleyzbme June 29, 2013
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color on this dress... bought the purple... the sizing...pretty average...will not fit someone with a larger than average bust size.

    Read More
    hottie88 June 29, 2013
  • V-neck TIe-dye Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I have not worn the dress yet anywhere, but I did try it on and it fits well and it is made very well and is very comfy..

    Read More
    purply May 22, 2013
  • meant for a 10 year-old-child
    Verified Purchase

    meant for a 10 year-old-child; very very small and short

    Read More
    maewhite May 14, 2013
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black, only problem is the poor quality of stitching, took a few minutes to trim it up (pet peeve) other than that, I love the design and fit.

    Read More
    ashleyrussell22 April 19, 2013
  • Great surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    It's difficult for me to buy a dress that I can't see on a model because I'm not able to tell the length, and I wear at-the-knee or little below. This dress (in large) hits a tiny bit below mid-knee on me and I'm 5'5". Also worried about the V-neck, but not a problem I don't show cleavage (I'm a 38DD). The back also has the V! Very comfortable on!

    Read More
    pattymere March 1, 2013
  • v neck tie dye dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Fast shipping. Will definitely purchase more products.

    Read More
    lanabrook January 9, 2013
  • Not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue with this dress is that the blue/green version is really a dark, muddy, browny green. I was disappointed that it was not the vibrant color that is shown and the accent colors are also dark and not as bright.

    Read More
    oddfab369 May 31, 2012
Sponsored Links