Read All Reviews for Universe Oval Cabochon Polished Lapis Lazuli Gemstone Set in 925 Sterling Silver Elegant Modern Womens Statement Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Universe Oval Lapis Lazuli Gemstone womens ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great. The stone itself is about the size of a nickle size coin. I wasn't sure if I wanted this ring, I went back and forth on it while it sat in Add To Cart. But I did get it after all and I very glad I did!! It's made very well. The craftsmanship is high quality. The blue lapis is a dark blue. Pretty!

    Read More
    Tina W. July 30, 2016
  • Labor of love
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely ring! The craftsmanship has the feel of custom work designed just for my ring finger. I have been searching for a lapis lazuli for some time; and the intense azure blue color sprinkled with flecks of gold-pyrite reminds me of one of my favorite artist's paintings. Such a lovely treasure !

    Read More
    sasp July 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sparkly ring. Well made. Doesn't look too big on my finger.

    Read More
    jena July 23, 2016
  • shop 2 live II
    Verified Purchase

    nice size, good quality, and looks great on my pointer finger.

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 12, 2016
  • chachi
    Verified Purchase

    hoy recibi mi anillo, es precioso un poco chico, el size no corre correcto

    Read More
    Eugenia D. April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much! Simple but at the same time so WOW. Great craftsmanship!!! The best!

    Read More
    Olga T. March 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Understated and elegant. This is my new favorite

    Read More
    peacefulearth4 January 22, 2016
  • LOVE the Ring but poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    My ring is in my jewelry box after wearing it only a short time the part going around the finger broke off

    Read More
    catalinabixler December 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    But definitely bigger than the size says and it sits a little funny on the finger due to the setting

    Read More
    Cynthia W. September 8, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Basic lapis ring. Comfortable to wear and good for anyone wanting to wear this stone.

    Read More
    sparkleplenti June 17, 2015
  • beautiful stone
    Verified Purchase

    The band connecting to the setting is connected a bit askew. Have had many compliments. I'm happy to have my Lapis Lazuli stone and the wonderful energy and healing properties it contains.

    Read More
    bunkie11 January 11, 2015
  • Universe Lapis Lazuli
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great for long fingers. Looks even better in person. It took perhaps two weeks to receive it, however the wait was worth it. Absolutely beautiful ring...I love it!

    Read More
    aungie2012 April 2, 2014
  • I was disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed upon receipt of this ring. It was way too small for my taste and not worth the price. I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    luke614 March 18, 2014
  • Beautiful Bold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this big, bold and beautiful ring. It's also very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    brooklyncheryl November 10, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring though it was a bit bigger than my other size 7 rings. The blue is very pretty. My only complaint is that the back of the ring has an opening which bothers me because I wash my hands a lot and dont want water stagnant in my ring, taking it off alk the time won't work since I dont want to loose it. Otherwise a pretty ring.

    Read More
    sylviav78 October 23, 2012
  • love the ring it goes with my earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    matched my earrings just perfect. same quality aas my earrings.

    Read More
    msbob2012 April 15, 2012
  • beautiful value
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty. The only thing bad is that you have to wait a little while for shipping--you forget about it and it's a nice surprise to get in the mail!!

    Read More
    thingy March 7, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was purchased as Christmas Present, and did mot arrive until after, however, the size of the stone, color and all that was anticipated proved to well worth the waiting. The wife was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    jindywolf January 20, 2012
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took quite a while to receive this ring, it was well worth the wait. Very beautiful stone nicely set in polished sterling. My stone is a medium denim blue with very nice gold spotting though the lapis. Packaged well in a nice brocade ring box. This ring is an excellent purchase I will enjoy for many many years to come.

    Read More
    ashevillian1 September 29, 2011
  • New Favorite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My "Universe" ring is my new favorite ring. The lapis lazuli stone is beautiful. The style is very versatile. The craftsmanship is very well done and the attention to detail shows. Since I am 5'9", I have large hands with long fingers -- and this ring fits wonderfully, very well proportioned. I love how Novica promotes small-scale artisans -- which makes it a feel-good purchase, too. Over all, definitely a favorite.

    Read More
    cjdragonfly May 31, 2011
Sponsored Links