Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triple-strand Turquoise Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mario
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift,and she liked it.

    Read More
    sfvmfv7 March 24, 2015
  • Prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and received several compliments the first time I wore it. Many shades of turquoise and a tiny bit of sparkle. Will be a favorite for years.

    Read More
    rockets1960 March 6, 2015
  • Aqua necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is quite beautiful. From the photo I thought it had more blue interspersed with the turquoise. But it's all various shades of aqua. It's very well made &looks like other more expensive necklaces.

    Read More
    ggincleveland July 3, 2014
  • Looks a little cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Not very great quality. I feel like I could get this necklace at a cheap boutique store.

    Read More
    s82l12 January 7, 2014
  • So many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    I was planning to wear a black sweater dress with turquoise shoes and wanted a necklace that would pop and coordinate with my shoes . I was so pleased with my purchase. It was perfect. I will definitely remember to check Overstock.com for future purchases.

    Read More
    dmcderm1 November 18, 2013
  • Pretty satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty satisfied with the necklace. Like the length. I think the flat blue beads cheapen the look somewhat but it is otherwise pretty.

    Read More
    barbara707 May 21, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I live my necklace and have no regrets whatsoever that I made that purchase. I have worn my necklace many times and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    patajem February 22, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just what I was looking for. It looks expensive and I get many compliments on it. The color is perfect.

    Read More
    mprdh November 13, 2011
  • Just the right thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I was sceptical about trying to match a dress with only a picture of a necklace, but it matches beautifully and I couldn't be more pleased. It really completes my outfit.

    Read More
    fiesta123 July 26, 2011
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! Great value for the price and very pretty. Unlike some of the other reviews, I didn't find a problem with the length of the strands and they all seemed to hang one inside the other just fine.

    Read More
    jean52 July 7, 2011
  • Triple-strand turquoise necklace from Thailand
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this beautiful turquoise necklace. The quality of the stones is very good. Since I am so partial to turquoise, I have several pieces and this is a favorite.

    Read More
    GreatGramDeanie June 30, 2011
  • I'm not sure...
    Verified Purchase

    I received this necklace yesterday. I was very disappointed that it didn't look as tidy on my neck as in the picture. To be more exact, the strands are very uneven. One is very short, and the other two are longer, but they are not symmetrical, as shown in the picture. I love the color. Some of the beads do look cheap. But, others are beautiful. This piece confuses me.

    Read More
    ann30062 March 5, 2011
  • Pretty Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to compliment a coral dress and turquoise suit. Though not a large statement piece it works well with casual jeans and dressy outfits.

    Read More
    1shoppinglady March 1, 2011
  • Triple strand Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice necklace. I would rate it 4 stars. Sheree

    Read More
    sheree57 December 23, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was exactly as described & pictured...a real beauty! First purchase from Overstock...good quality.

    Read More
    penny60 July 8, 2010
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I read where turquoise is the "in" color this year, so this necklace is a great find. It is just the right length for most shirts and dresses and is easy to hook behind your neck without assistance. The price is great and it looks great. What more could you ask?

    Read More
    bikerone June 21, 2010
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant color. Light weight on the neck. Perfect for summer wear, and I am sure I will wear this during other seasons.

    Read More
    duffypatty June 11, 2010
  • Turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Christmas gift, the person was very pleased with the color of the necklace and the three strands it also has a has a good lobster clasp. Overall a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    nicksdad1 March 25, 2010
  • Tourquise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I just loved the necklace, the workmanship was super. I had to reorder when it was instock, but the time spent was well worth it. Thanks O

    Read More
    sandeemariep October 27, 2009
  • Great Value - Watch the Length
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is beautiful and details are exactly as pictured. I did not pay attention to the length. This necklace fits right at the neckline. Even an extra two inches would have made this necklace a perfect purchase for me.

    Read More
    debhouse October 25, 2009
Sponsored Links