Sale: $84.99

Save $15.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triple Halo Round Pink Freshwater Pearls with 925 Sterling Silver Adjustable Three Strand Womens Collar Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Triple Halo Round Pink Freshwater Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. Just the right shade of pink, my favorite color. I have tried them and they fit beautifully around the neck. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Paula M. January 23, 2017
  • lovely splurge for myself
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad i purchased these for my birthday. the pale pink pearls are so opulent but even the box was special, made with hand made mulberry paper, so sweet, would make a great gift for someone special, like me!

    Read More
    crisathome September 12, 2016
  • Picky consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Strange color of pearls, but for price acceptable.

    Read More
    cookingsupport May 22, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color. Acceptable looking. I would not give them as a gift but I would wear them.

    Read More
    OstkUser96318 March 28, 2016
  • Thrilled from packaging to pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous pearls, nice, pink, wonderful! There are flaws in these pearls, but for the price they are over the top outstanding!!! Even the handcrafted box they come in says nothing but class! One of my best ever pearl purchases, couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    jdsgirls April 13, 2015
  • Pretty pink pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these beautiful and rich looking pink pearls. So elegant.

    Read More
    1222linda February 5, 2015
  • Pretty and a good value.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is pretty and a decent value. I returned it because it was a very pale pink and not as glowing as pictured. I thought the clasp was too rustic looking for me. A decent value for 3 strand but I wanted better quality.

    Read More
    marymarysue September 22, 2013
  • Stunningly beautiful pink cascade of pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are exquisite in beauty and quality...three strands of pale pink pearls that drape the neck in a graceful cascade. I tracked their shipment from departure in Thailand to my Alabama home... I knew they were crafted in Thailand but thought they were warehoused on our mainland. So nice to know they traveled thousands of miles just for me to wear. I ordered them for a family wedding... they are worthy to be the adornment at the "Royal" wedding. I think I got the last set as they are now "sold out" I am so glad I ordered them almost immediately after I saw them. If they return, consider them quickly. They will be the envy of others... they are that beautiful. My praise to the designer "Matta" and thanks to Overstock for finding this beautiful pearl to offer. I am sure I will enjoy them for years to come.

    Read More
    leila54 April 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kimberly c. November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links