Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trio of Red, Yellow and Green Bracelets (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These bracelets were just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these bracelets, great color, just like the picture. I wish I had order the set with the blue also.

    Read More
    mitante May 24, 2013
  • Fun - Fun - Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love these - colors vibrant - great for summer clothes and sundresses! A fun item to perk you up!

    Read More
    vegasstar April 30, 2013
  • colorful bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these bangle braclet sets... for gifts, stocking stuffers, for Christmas. Easy to mix and match. They go with everything, and teens will love them. But sizing is a little off. one small, one in middle and one really large. I mixed them up...put the large together, small together, and so on. sizing is only problem. Easily bendable, if you have large hand though to fit smaller one on.

    Read More
    leef53 December 11, 2012
  • good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    these bracelets could have been a bit more vibrant but overall they are ok...they fit fine

    Read More
    janeee07 September 8, 2012
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelets are beautiful but the wiring does stick out-couple of scratches on my wrist. Colors are so bright. I got a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    lwt77 August 26, 2012
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lilttle big. I suppose so that it fits all but it is not so big it falls off my wrists. Nice touch

    Read More
    goodygk August 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets are excellent quality and workmanship. They are sizable and not skimpy. I bought several so I could mix and match. I am happy to buy hand-made bracelets that benefit the tribla women who make them. They are quite lovely.

    Read More
    plv6114 May 3, 2012
  • Nice accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelets, good price, quick shipping. Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase and look forward to wearing them.

    Read More
    tallphlihoney April 11, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These are great bargains. I have seen them sold individually at **** for 15.00 EACH. Instead of 3 for **. Also these are more flexible then the ones at **** and therefore easier to get on. They do vary in size slightly, each one, probably because they are handmade, but I have bought 5 sets, all different colors and then also given them as gifts, individually. Stocking stuffers.

    Read More
    hillszoo November 10, 2011
  • chickadee333
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't impressed with the comfort while wearing these bangles. too round, I guess. Most bangles these days are being made in an oval shape, for comfort as well as being able to wear them without them while working at a desk.

    Read More
    chickadee33 August 11, 2011
  • Granddaughter loves these!
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter (19) collects bracelets but she wears these all the time!

    Read More
    toocandy August 5, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Got those as gifts for my GF and she loved them. Very cute and colorful.

    Read More
    persianspring December 20, 2010
  • Cute, cute, cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to the ineptitude of the US Post Office, my initial order was lost .... or something. Overstock graciously sent me another set of the bracelets, at no charge. That's customer service at its very best! And the bracelets are exactly as pictured, seem to be sturdy and are very pretty. They are a gift for a 12 y/o, and I know she'll love them.

    Read More
    azcalamity May 10, 2010
  • Fun bracelets

    I bought these for my 14 year old and she loved them. They are nice and bright and all fit although one is quite a bit smaller than the others - I noticed that in many of the other comments. I had expected them to be a bit more flexible than they are however that is not a big deal. I may be borrowing them on occasion.

    Read More
    ilovetoski February 26, 2010
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    These bangles are great all the time, but I especially like them on the weekends with jeans. The colors are bright and it's good to know you're enjoying good fashion and helping someone somewhere at the same time. My only issue was that the red one was hard to get on initially, but it seems to be stretching a little each time I wear it.

    Read More
    solara1 February 22, 2010
  • Waht a Treat!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of bead bracelets in Liberation Colors (red, green, black and yellow).The first set is red, green and yellow and the 2nd set includes the same colors and adds black and the beads are strung in a diagonal design.The 6 bracelets are lovely! I've owned beaded liberation color bracelets in the past but the beads were strung over leather and they came apart rather quickly. These beads are strung over a plastic ring and seem to be much sturdier.They are also a bargain compared to the ones I've purchased in the past. I received 3 bracelets for the price I've paid for one in the past! They fit perfectly - I'm 5'7" and weigh about 180, dress size 14 and they slipped on easily.I highly recommend them for women and men and say "wear them in great health!".

    Read More
    highpocketsagain January 14, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    these bangles were well made, tue to color and scale. I bought them as a gift and they loved them.

    Read More
    cafemama December 30, 2009
  • Large and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bracelets for my granddaughter. She thought they were very stylish. I lliked the craftmanship. They look expensive and very stylish. They were a little large, I wish the dimensions would of been in the discription.

    Read More
    cookienumber3 May 28, 2009
  • Fashionable and For a Good Cause
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelets and you are helping Kenyans earn an income. They are just flexible enough to get over my large hands, but they do not stretch.

    Read More
    saleemah March 21, 2009
  • wrist candy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and colorful summer bracelets. Beautiful workmanship. I have a small wrist and these are too big for me but for someone with a larger wrist or bone structure would love them so I am saving to give to someone as a Christmas present.

    Read More
    duffus1 March 18, 2009
Sponsored Links