Sale: $26.09

Was: $28.99

Save $2.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trio of Blue Massai Bangles (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely bracelets.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made bracelets in pretty blue shades.

    Read More
    Kathy D. July 14, 2016
  • bjs
    Verified Purchase

    Wore once, and one bracelet starte unraveling,

    Read More
    Betty Jo S. July 4, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets will never go out of style

    Read More
    essequibo May 11, 2016
  • Really pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful with vibrant colors but one of the three bracelets is way bigger than the others. It's so big that I cannot wear it without it slipping off my wrist or without it getting in the way. The other 2 are perfect but the 3rd unwearable .

    Read More
    Alice J. S. April 17, 2016
  • Like these alot... Nice color,style,price.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets are a perfect touch to a solid colored dress or shirt. I need color and these give me just enough style and Pizzazz !

    Read More
    Leslie D. April 7, 2016
  • Never fails to impress
    Verified Purchase

    This set can be worn individually or all 3 together. It is lightweight and eye catching. I receive many compliments when I wear them.

    Read More
    adornment1 March 14, 2016
  • Not liking these.
    Verified Purchase

    Would be nicer if they were thinner. As they are they're very chunky and too awkward, therefore, to wear together.

    Read More
    ctore February 8, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to wear

    Read More
    fifiuppy August 12, 2015
  • colorful set of bangles
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made set of bracelets.

    Read More
    stateside May 23, 2015
  • M. Jordan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful handiwork. Very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Marianne J. May 1, 2015
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    These are made well but the colors are just ok.

    Read More
    jmtwo April 11, 2015
  • pretty but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I am fairly petite and these bracelets were hard to get on over my hand. I could not give them as gifts as they are too small in circumference to get over the average size hand. They are pretty and nicely beaded but too small for most people.

    Read More
    rocsolid December 22, 2014
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet is beautiful made well but far too big for my wrist falls off

    Read More
    firebird October 15, 2014
  • beautiful jewelry from a beautiful place
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets are beautiful. Great pride was taken in making these and the artists should be proud of their creations. Thanks for offering these on your web site.

    Read More
    zanegray October 14, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! The price was amazing, the material is so well designed.

    Read More
    nhzluv3 August 20, 2014
  • Maasai bracelents
    Verified Purchase

    I was recently in East Africa and had bought one of these bracelets for myself, but I wear a lot of blue so added these since blue comes in many shades. They mean a lot because of having actually seen them being made by the Maasai while in Africa.

    Read More
    helenindallas January 30, 2014
  • Love These Bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific looking bracelets. I love the bright, happy colors, too. It also makes me feel good that hopefully, I am helping a less fortunate people by making this purchase. I've also purchased a set in another combination of colors.

    Read More
    bonsbonanza January 29, 2014
  • Popping Color
    Verified Purchase

    I love beaded things and I love these bracelets. I have big hands but They have enough give to get on and off and they really jazz up any casual outfit. Blues are gorgeous.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie November 12, 2013
  • Massai bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to say that i really like my set of massai bangles. Just love the colors.

    Read More
    yourhighnes August 24, 2013
  • run small

    Unfortunately, the bracelet set had different sizes. I bought two sets of the green and black. In both sets, the solid black bracelet was extremely small. I had to return both sets

    Read More
    romy0711 August 17, 2013
Sponsored Links