Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trio of Black and White Bracelets (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these bracelets no less than 3 years ago and they are still going strong. They are eye catching and well crafted!

    Read More
    Synia c. November 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are well made and comfortable to wear. They are on the larger side, but that's fine with me, they fit me well. They slide on and off easily. They seem sturdy, like they will last and hold up to a lot of wear.

    Read More
    sarah1216 February 8, 2014
  • Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. Fun, Colorful and can be worn with many styles. Great purchase!

    Read More
    myrtsr October 3, 2013
  • Top of the Line
    Verified Purchase

    I love my trio of Black and White Bracelets. I wear them a lot. They're very easy to take off as they stretch.

    Read More
    snazzytee September 21, 2013
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I already have 2 fair trade roll bangles and love them. People ask where I got them so I purchased these as gifts and am very disappointed they are very bulky and not comfortable to wear

    Read More
    pfbli July 4, 2012
  • Pretty and good for young and old
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my niece for Christmas, she will love them

    Read More
    ginger1129 May 29, 2012
  • Bracelets really matched the image.
    Verified Purchase

    Received many compliments. Showed them to a friend from Kenya who was very impressed. Now she does not have to buy bracelets for me when she goes back home to Kenya for a visit.

    Read More
    Happy orderer May 24, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several as gifts. Colors are beautiful. Bracelet is very round and seems bigger than expected.

    Read More
    enj2 May 23, 2012
  • TOO Big Bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    Glad some of the money went to help others. They are just too big to wear even only one at a time.

    Read More
    hep67 May 22, 2012
  • Nice, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are very different and pretty. But with handmade stuff there will be differences in each. Which makes them special. First the sizing was off a little. One a little smaller than the next one. Second the color of the whites was off. To the point I couldn't wear the whites on the same arm, together even with the black one in the middle. It was grayer, off dirty white. Third some of the beading was a little loose on one of them. But all of this the beauty of handmade.

    Read More
    mrspetski May 21, 2012
  • Excellent Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several colors so I could interchange the bracelets according to what I would be wearing. The craftsmanship was excellent and I was glad to purchase an item that benefits the tribal women who make the bracelets. The beads were extrememly nice , nothing is skimpy.

    Read More
    plv6114 May 3, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several sets of these bracelets, and these were the only ones that didn't slide off my arm. The sizing is inconsistant.

    Read More
    marvjosh April 28, 2012
  • Very nice item.
    Verified Purchase

    very quick service and the item is excellent for the price.

    Read More
    myrtlebeach1538 March 2, 2012
  • cute for teens
    Verified Purchase

    nice for teenagegirls. make a cute inexspensive gift

    Read More
    ravjac December 8, 2011
  • Trio of Black and White Bracelets (Kenya)
    Verified Purchase

    The trio black and white bracelets and the primary color bracelets are beautiful and well made. Just a little too big, wide, for my wrists. I placed them on a glass candle votive holder. They look great!

    Read More
    lunalou3 May 10, 2011
  • Bead bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a total of six bracelets{two sets) of bead bracelets made in Kenya . I am thoroughly pleased with them I have worn them with classic casual attire. They are well-made and I will be enjoying them for years to come .

    Read More
    malini1 March 10, 2011
  • Beads
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice trio of bracelets which I shared with my granddaughters. It hurts me to think of the hard work that went into them and the pennies they must get so that we can buy things for very little. But it seems clear that by NOT buying them, I am depriving the makers of any living at all.

    Read More
    jonniestahl January 18, 2011
  • Very Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color and pattern on these bracelets the black and white makes for a very chic bracelet. The only negative I have is that the sizing varies so it can be hit and miss with the bracelets from Kenya.

    Read More
    mandjmom0f2 June 1, 2010
  • Authentic bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    A friend recognized these for what they are, so they are genuine. He was surprised at the price since they can be had elsewhere for much less. I'm fine with the price, though. I think the price is very reasonable considering how much I wear and enjoy them; besides, I like the idea that they are fair trade merchandise. I like thinking that I have helped others by paying a bit more. They each fit a little differently since they are handmade so I have a couple of favorites that seem to fit me just right. . . . As is my experience with all of my Overstock purchases, they arrived on time and in good condition.

    Read More
    coloradorenee May 11, 2010
  • Trio of Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are a very nice accessory. Very nice and careful work went into the making of these bracelets. I really like them alot.

    Read More
    newart April 15, 2010
Sponsored Links