Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tree of Life 3-piece Duvet Cover Set (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the design and the quality of the set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Tree of Life design and I am looking for another set, but these are hard to find!!

    Read More
    Patricia S. November 7, 2016
  • Created the look I was trying to achieve.
    Verified Purchase

    The leaves looked green in the pictures, but are more of a teal color. It works with the room though and when I have company, the bed looks hotel ready.

    Read More
    myraj7 January 21, 2016
  • Look great in pic
    Verified Purchase

    Close up it is flimsy, ties do not stay cloced, still opening where you can see inside comforter.

    Read More
    jessytddybr May 1, 2015
  • My daughter love's this gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I would worry about white but my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    ghinrichs April 28, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed in this product. The color photo completely misled me. I thought that the colors were primarily bluish grey. Instead, the embroidery was a garish tourquoise. Also, the embroidery was shoddy: loose threads and empty areas in the satin stitching. I never removed the product from the case, but returned it today.

    Read More
    bevkee43 April 13, 2013
  • Queen Spread
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simplicity and quality. Using in a cottage but could be used in a number of decors.

    Read More
    wattelet22 December 7, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This product made a beautiful addition to our bedroom. It took a month to arrive because of a labeling issue, but customer service was wonderful and took care of the problem.

    Read More
    meldav September 22, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a duvet that would fit the colors in our bedroom and not be too girly. THis does the trick. The colors are vibrant. The tree trunk on the duvet is printed onto the fabric, and the leaves are cut out from other fabric that's been attached. Then they are embroidered around the edges. There's a set of buttons to close the duvet, which are at the top. The trees on the pillowshams are completely embroidered. My only surprise is that the tree on the duvet is off-centered. It wasn't clear from the photo but when I went back and looked at the picture, the tree is, in fact, off-center, with the leaves sort of swooping to one side. My husband loves it, and it feels like a good quality of fabric. THe washing instructions say dry clean only, which seems strange for something that's 100% cotton. Maybe because of the appliquéd leaves? Overall, I am so happy with this purchase. Shipping was super slow, but that's because it went to an FPO address. Not Overstock's fault.

    Read More
    mominguam July 2, 2012
  • Tree of Life Queen size 3 piece Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!!! This duvet set exceeded all of my expectations. The embroidary was exceptional well done on the pillow shams. It is a stunning addition to our guest room.

    Read More
    timbre June 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia I. July 31, 2016
Sponsored Links