Read All Reviews for Topaz Crystal Cluster Necklace and Earring Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved it for a go to set

    Read More
    1windell July 28, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It is so pretty and looks so nice when I'm wearing it.

    Read More
    CLAIRE January 8, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as s gift. The recipient loves it.

    Read More
    zoo November 7, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bling. bling, looking forward to wearing it.

    Read More
    westtexaspeg April 7, 2015
  • Sparkles and Shines
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful set, the necklace sparkles the earrings shines. It's a beautiful beautiful set, I love the way the necklace rests around my neck. there is a bit of weight to this jewelry, I love the way the light catches this set. It was delivered really quickly, well before it's estimated delivery date and the price was phenomenal. I am really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    yummybush December 17, 2014
  • Topaz Crystal Cluster Necklace and Earring Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Topaz Crystal Cluster Necklace and Earring Jewelry Set, I Love this set because it is so different, it is also an eye catcher.. I am very Pleased, and the price is Great.......

    Read More
    pennymoneyd February 27, 2014
  • Necklace Earring Set
    Verified Purchase

    The picture as shown on the ad looked more dazzling than in actual. It also looked longer than it seemed on the photo.

    Read More
    mjk56 December 24, 2013
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    The crystals arejust high quality, sparkelinmg, looked very expensive.

    Read More
    scranton13 December 22, 2012
  • Topaz Crystal Cluster Necklace & Earring Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I have never worn this because I do not have any color that it looks good with. I didn't want to send it back thinking mayne one day I can match it up to look good with the right color of clothing. Maybe someone can find a color that it will look good with other than black.

    Read More
    4pepper March 6, 2012
  • Lovely sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    These are much more sparkly in person and dressy. I love them! Great buy!

    Read More
    caryn2 October 19, 2011
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 other sets besides the one shone. I love this one you've shown, but haven't worn it yet. I am very happy with everything I've ordered from O.com.

    Read More
    asmarter39gal April 2, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace and earring set arrived and looks exactly as shown here. The clasp is magnetic and easy to take on and off. The sparkle and amber color of this necklace is beautiful.

    Read More
    savvysearcher October 20, 2010
  • fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little fun set! It is a really cheerful and a good buy.

    Read More
    ggirlatthebeach August 30, 2010
Sponsored Links