Sale Starts at: $42.29

Save $33.66 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Too Cute Owl Wisdom Eyes of Purple Amethyst Cabochons Set in 925 Sterling Silver Handmade Mens or Womens Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Owl
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this ring just love everything about it

    Read More
    Tammy B. March 16, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful great quality excellent details on feathers!!!!

    Read More
    Stacy T. March 6, 2017
  • Cassie
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo cute ❤️️ Wearing every day?

    Read More
    Donna B. March 3, 2017
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is adorable! Seems to be well-made. I like his little amethyst eyes.

    Read More
    Kari K. February 17, 2017
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...my daughter loves it

    Read More
    awwsweetlove February 6, 2017
  • Cute Ring
    Verified Purchase

    As described with lots of detail. My goddaughter loved it!

    Read More
    Shannon S. January 14, 2017
  • Helga S.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little ring, true to size.

    Read More
    Helga S. January 1, 2017
  • Too adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Cutest ring!! Fingers crossed that a stone doesn't fall out! The great feathering design goes all around the ring. Great attention to detail!

    Read More
    Teresa W. December 13, 2016
  • My owl eyes
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so cute and lovable. I wear it with any of my rings regardless of the stones. It is so cute and I wear it on my middle finger and it is cute to look at the little owl eyes looking back!

    Read More
    OstkUser60362 November 12, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Breathtaking. hand crafted. artistic. brilliant. comfortable. precious. well packaged. worth the wait!!! I hope it lasts forever because i plan to wear it EVERY DAY!

    Read More
    OstkUser649322 November 4, 2016
  • Mrs. Ben Smith
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rendition of owl's eyes and great work

    Read More
    Lynne S. September 23, 2016
  • piglet
    Verified Purchase

    Don't own much silver but this is definitely a piece to add to what I have. Something a little different.

    Read More
    EDNA O. July 28, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! It fits perfect and is very well crafted.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. July 23, 2016
  • love owl
    Verified Purchase

    the perfection is impeccable is like he is live.

    Read More
    marina July 16, 2016
  • Fun and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautifully detailed.The amethyst eyes are the perfect touch. I've received numerous compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    Caren R. June 10, 2016
  • Ginny Peters
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring looks great on

    Read More
    Virginia P. May 22, 2016
  • What You See Is What You Get ...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a totally stunning ring ... My only complaint was that it ran a ring size low, but I am still able to wear it on my ring finger ... If your an owl lover like myself, you will surly love this ring, as I do ...

    Read More
    camstun April 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid craftsmanship, perfect fit, really cute owl. Even my daughter thought it was cute,😃

    Read More
    Michele A. April 8, 2016
  • Lana
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved the ring, Owl's are her favorite bird. It was well made and dainty in sides.

    Read More
    lanlin February 26, 2016
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    Sons girl loved this, looks even nicer in person.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. February 26, 2016
Sponsored Links