Sale: $16.37

Was: $19.29

Save $2.92 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tibetan Silver White Jade Floral Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • weak chain and links
    Verified Purchase

    One of the links in the chain used to attach the lobster clasp broke the first time I wore it. the bracelet itself appears to be well made but the chain links appear to be purchased from another vendor and just attached to the main piece. Had the vendor created her own links, the quality might have been better. the links are too weak for this chunky piece I'd like to add that I was able to fix the broken chain with my jewelry tools

    Read More
    Chitra P. March 4, 2017
  • OK for a young girl
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly appropriate for the 40 something wife, but if you are dating a 20 something on the side, they will like it.

    Read More
    fluffyguy August 8, 2015
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a sweet looking bracelet. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    nonnie01 June 24, 2015
  • Nice, but
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful, but the chain broke. So many links came off that I cannot wear it.

    Read More
    brenda f. April 21, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive bracelet is classy and intricate all in one. Simple yet elegant and matches most anything. I have worn my often for dress or casual. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a simple silver bracelet to add to their jewelry wardrobe.

    Read More
    bluekittylover September 15, 2013
  • Tibetan Silver White Jade Floral Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how good the quality is because it is an inexpensive bracelet

    Read More
    seidbet January 2, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This item was just OK. Not unhappy with it, but did not WOW me either.

    Read More
    406gal December 12, 2012
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my boyfriends mom! She LOVED it. Great deal for this product because it has a very simple but elegant design.

    Read More
    jenbat85 December 12, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet and defintely worth what I paid for it. It's got a delicate look about it which I love.

    Read More
    pratt431 November 7, 2012
  • I really like this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet itself is very nice, but the extension chain is weak and plated. I will replace it with silver

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 September 12, 2012
  • My mother loved this for Mother's Day
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother loved her bracelet. She is over 90 years old but still walks about 2 milees a day. I wanted to give her something that was lovely, floral, and lilght. The price was way under what I thought it would be (although being higher would ot have made a difference; the bracelet was exactly what I wanted.)

    Read More
    iamkit2 May 29, 2012
  • big
    Verified Purchase

    looks small and kinda dainty but it is bigger than it looks and is actually pretty nice

    Read More
    classiced December 15, 2011
  • Love, Love this Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Bracelet for my daughter and I love it, I know she will love it too.

    Read More
    eskette September 15, 2011
  • Silver white jade floral bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This item came just as pictured. I get compliments every time I wear it. My only complaint is that I cannot put it on myself--need someone else to work the clasp. But i wear it all the time--it goes with many of my outfits.

    Read More
    momofcejj September 15, 2011
  • Wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law. She loved the look, quality, and that the purchase helped workers from lower-income areas.

    Read More
    buddhas7 September 13, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the two bracelets from India but need help with fastening them. The butterfly necklace that I also ordered came as earrings so I returned them with no problem whatsoever. Great customer service.

    Read More
    fciab April 1, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty. It is a little stiffer than it appeared in photo, but still very nice.

    Read More
    heyheh December 14, 2010
  • Pretty But Weak Chain

    I bought this for my "something new" for my wedding. It is a beatiful peice but the chain if very weak. It lasted me down the isle then broke. I'm going to replace the chain and continue to wear it though. Overall a good product, good shipping time.

    Read More
    panther24 November 10, 2010
  • white jade bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with the closing mechanism. the small closing loop is very flimsy and looks like it can easily break. Thisisthe firstdisappointment Ive had with Overstock.

    Read More
    liita July 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elisza S. June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links