Sale: $23.84

Was: $26.49

Save $2.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tibetan Silver Amethyst Bead Bangle Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love jewelry and I love to support & buy jewelry that helps others be self sufficient. This bracelet I love!!!

    Read More
    violet2335 January 5, 2017
  • Returning the bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting looking, but overall looks cheap

    Read More
    Sheila S. December 7, 2016
  • Billyebob
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty very inexpensive

    Read More
    Billye S. February 5, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    the band is adorable with the wrap around. Wish you had similar b/c this is fantastic

    Read More
    Traci F. August 25, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It was unlear from the sales listing whether this was silver or silver tone. I'm still not sure but it turned my wrist green. Not a good value

    Read More
    Sharon G. May 23, 2015
  • aamethyst bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This took longer to arrive than the rest of my order, but did arrive in time for the birthday it was intended for.

    Read More
    gura February 18, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Casual. I like the little bells on the end. They give just a little tingle sound, like if you had on multiple bracelets. Or, they are easily removed.

    Read More
    caroldiane February 15, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my daughter. She loves it. wears it for wok.Would buy it again.

    Read More
    kilbirne January 15, 2014
  • Very cute bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and have no problem with the little bells on the ends. They are not noisy at all and fit a playful personality if you have it. I wear this bracelet with the Silvermoon Sterling Silver Amethyst Teardrop Earrings and they match perfectly. You can wear it with jeans or with a nice dress. Does not look cheap.

    Read More
    secoya9 June 6, 2012
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my friends birthday. very cure and comfortable on the waist. ameythst is a nice purple color. the bell at the end is ok, but can be removed. it's really not an issue, actually adds a little fun to it. stretchy and easy to wear. almost kept it for myself.

    Read More
    crabbiepoo February 8, 2012
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift, my sister loved it and I didn't need to guess about what size she would need asit will fit most wrist.

    Read More
    jatfb79 January 25, 2012
  • It's prettyish
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I really didn't like on it that I didn't notice about it before buying it (and it may have said it I don't know) was that there are bells at the ends of the bracelet. I'm going to be wearing it to a wedding and I am not known for sitting still. I had the bells taken off so they are bland at the ends now. Just be warned that they make noise.

    Read More
    bluesmiliegirl June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links