Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tibet Silver Rain Drop Design Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chicadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in yellow jade. Glad I did! Goes well w/all your colors of jade!

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 10, 2015
  • Pretty earthy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a small hostess gift. She loved them. Great purchase for the money and supports a good cause.

    Read More
    sallie67 March 27, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the green earrings. I am very pleased. They were exactly as pictured and were a great value. The beads were all the same color and the green is really vibrant. Great purchase!

    Read More
    missyp22 September 16, 2012
  • Impressed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I liked the yellow drop. I am delighted with the purchase! The earrings are the perfect size, yet amazingly lightweight. The quality is far beyond any earrings available at double this price. The jade is perfect and is true to color. They look beautiful on! These were shipped quickly and well packaged. I am ordering the green!

    Read More
    indyme August 3, 2012
  • Nice earrings.They look great on.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings because they were so reasonable and I am pleased they look better than I expected. They didn't take very long to arrive in the mail either.

    Read More
    im2thfairy December 20, 2011
  • Much smaller than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings looked lovely online, but were over twice as small as I was expecting. Also, the silver looked a little cheap. I am sending them back.

    Read More
    pagan42 April 10, 2011
  • MELLOW YELLOW
    Verified Purchase

    I received this earrings really fast. I like them because they have a nice pop of yellow that will enhance any outfit. They are lightweight and hang nicely in my ears. I thought the ear wires were a bit short and unfortunately, they didn't come with rubber stoppers. I was afraid the wires would fall out so I decided to change the wires to leverbacks. Now I won't lose an earring. I deducted one star for the short wires which are my only complaint.

    Read More
    lbg080107 October 11, 2010
  • Pretty in Yellow!
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are NICE. A perfect size, not too small, yet not too big. Just right! They have a "weight" to them, so they hang nicely on the ear! Good quality workmanship!!!, NICE carvings on the silver chandelier top, WELL DONE!!! I'd buy thses again! Super FAST shipping service!! weeee! THANKS!!!

    Read More
    shoemaven55 June 5, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are smaller than I expected but, still a nice size. I really like purchasing handcrafted jewelry which helps people in 3rd World countries make a living and, help their local economies! Earrings are just a pictured. Very pretty yellow, perfect for Spring and Summer

    Read More
    miscellaneousurprise60 April 26, 2010
  • Authentic Tibetan Earrings...
    Verified Purchase

    When I buy jewelry on Overstock.com; I always browse the Fair Trade section to try to buy the handmade items that come from artisans from India, China, Tibet, etc. I feel they need all of the help we can give them for their products and to help themselves. These Tibetan earrings are just dangly enough to be "in-style"; but not too long, to get in the way of my hair. The metals used in Tibetan silver is unique. I chose the yellow jade and was not disappointed. They go w/ everything.. Great jewelry...check it out!!

    Read More
    scully22256 December 9, 2007
Sponsored Links