Today $22.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tibet Silver Handmade Tibetan-style Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful real silver
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship! I love this bracelet because it's dainty.

    Read More
    1marshat January 29, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    ok but it snags on clothes

    Read More
    debsfancys March 16, 2016
  • Mont very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice for 2weeks. Then the sliver rubbed off.

    Read More
    flamingo queen November 7, 2015
  • Mr. W.O. ********
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous sterling silver bracelet, wonderfully crafted.

    Read More
    Wesley G. September 22, 2015
  • Delicate!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, delicate and perfect .

    Read More
    Mandy, SLC, UT August 31, 2015
  • Not as Described
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bracelet that was 9" long to fit loosely on my wrist, this one stated "over 9" long, well when received first the appearance was not good at all, dull, cheaply made extender. Anyway when layed out end to the very end of the extender was 7 3/4" so it didn't even fit my wrist. This description needs to be changed.

    Read More
    gizmoqt October 28, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The hanging chain is a little irritating the picture makes it look like it stands but it's nice because it lays I have small arms

    Read More
    pjsreal March 2, 2014
  • Not as pretty as the photograph. Not attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered, and wear all the time, quite a few of these "Tibetian" Silver, or "Karen Hill Tribe" silver bracelets - most of them bangles - and all are of obvious quality and very obviously 99 percent real silver. They never need to be polished, but if I decide to use a little polish, the shine is amazing and so so pretty! This bracelet, a "Tibetan-style" one, comes nowhere close to the other bracelets I've received from Overstock. It is too short and my wrists are small, not large. There is an extension chain but it is flimsy and not easy to use. I am sending back for a refund. Although only *****, it is just not up to the quality of the bracelets from this area that are only ****more. I would suggest one pay the extra and go for a better bracelet.

    Read More
    saltysailawayme February 19, 2014
  • the bracelet was a bit short
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty bracelet, nicely made but a bit short for the average wrist

    Read More
    suzymz10 January 3, 2014
  • LOVE THS ITEM!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY BRACELET THAT FITS RIGHT IN WITH MY OTHER STERLING BRACELETS. WELL MADE AND EXCELLENT PRICE.

    Read More
    tyggore November 24, 2013
  • Great quality and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend and she absolutely loved it. It met my expectations and hers, too!

    Read More
    ncali4 December 19, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality - returned the item for a refund. Would not recommend to anyone

    Read More
    slfair November 17, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good purchase for my gf who really liked the interesting design; she was very pleased with it. I do wonder about the thinness of the wire and clasp and how it will hold up to some wear though.

    Read More
    bobblehead69 October 3, 2012
  • Very pretty bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the style and design of this bracelet. The only problem is the small latch is a little difficult to do by myself. Takes a couple of tries.

    Read More
    Linda April 26, 2012
  • nice bracelet, but sizing is very small
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet was well made and the stone well set silver has an antique color, chain extender was difficult to use, size of bracelet was small and difficult to wear and I had to return it

    Read More
    serode April 14, 2012
  • A little dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Note the title states (China) after the description (something I missed when ordering). I think this was more 'made in China' than Tibet. It's pretty enough but very light weight compared to other Tibetan jewelery I have. Plus it's rather stiff so clasping with one hand is very difficult because the other end of the bracelet doesn't fall around the wrist like other bracelets but sticks out straight when trying to clasp, hence not the quality of jewelery I'm used to getting from Tibet. Also, while trying to clasp the bracelet the ring/loop that you attach the clasp to, bent open.....very weak.

    Read More
    wood66 April 6, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet -- a beautiful and interesting addition to the silver cuffs I wear!

    Read More
    dperu March 14, 2012
  • pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the bracelet was alright. But I would not have bought it, if I would have seen it in real life first. It looks more like a child's bracelet. I will keep it for a gift, but will definitely not wear it.

    Read More
    jewfreak March 7, 2012
  • I do not think it is hand-carved
    Verified Purchase

    Although the design is attractive, it looks quite common.

    Read More
    3ramos January 17, 2012
  • Nicely done!
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my niece and she said she really liked it. Was a little thicker than I anticipated but very well made!

    Read More
    kenojunkie2 January 14, 2012
Sponsored Links