Sale: $21.50

Save $2.39 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tibet Silver Hand-carved Tibetan-style Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty bracelet, a little small
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this bracelet, and only wish that it was a little bigger

    Read More
    marm1967 January 7, 2012
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as a gift. When it arrived I was surprised at the beautiful detail in the design, and very pleased with how solid it felt. For the price, this was an excellent buy and I'm sure the girl who received it will be wearing it for many years to come. I would have gone back and ordered one for myself if I wore silver more often.

    Read More
    marilyn77 January 10, 2012
  • I do not think it is hand-carved
    Verified Purchase

    Although the design is attractive, it looks quite common.

    Read More
    3ramos January 17, 2012
  • Nicely done!
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my niece and she said she really liked it. Was a little thicker than I anticipated but very well made!

    Read More
    kenojunkie2 January 14, 2012
  • Didn't hold up too well
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to clasp. A few of the links have tarnished. I'd skip this one.

    Read More
    lakatarina January 5, 2012
  • Not as Described
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bracelet that was 9" long to fit loosely on my wrist, this one stated "over 9" long, well when received first the appearance was not good at all, dull, cheaply made extender. Anyway when layed out end to the very end of the extender was 7 3/4" so it didn't even fit my wrist. This description needs to be changed.

    Read More
    gizmoqt October 28, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality - returned the item for a refund. Would not recommend to anyone

    Read More
    slfair November 17, 2012
  • Beautiful real silver
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship! I love this bracelet because it's dainty.

    Read More
    1marshat January 29, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    ok but it snags on clothes

    Read More
    debsfancys March 16, 2016
  • Mont very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice for 2weeks. Then the sliver rubbed off.

    Read More
    flamingo queen November 7, 2015
  • Mr. W.O. ********
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous sterling silver bracelet, wonderfully crafted.

    Read More
    Wesley G. September 22, 2015
  • Delicate!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, delicate and perfect .

    Read More
    Mandy, SLC, UT August 31, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The hanging chain is a little irritating the picture makes it look like it stands but it's nice because it lays I have small arms

    Read More
    pjsreal March 2, 2014
  • Not as pretty as the photograph. Not attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered, and wear all the time, quite a few of these "Tibetian" Silver, or "Karen Hill Tribe" silver bracelets - most of them bangles - and all are of obvious quality and very obviously 99 percent real silver. They never need to be polished, but if I decide to use a little polish, the shine is amazing and so so pretty! This bracelet, a "Tibetan-style" one, comes nowhere close to the other bracelets I've received from Overstock. It is too short and my wrists are small, not large. There is an extension chain but it is flimsy and not easy to use. I am sending back for a refund. Although only *****, it is just not up to the quality of the bracelets from this area that are only ****more. I would suggest one pay the extra and go for a better bracelet.

    Read More
    saltysailawayme February 19, 2014
  • the bracelet was a bit short
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty bracelet, nicely made but a bit short for the average wrist

    Read More
    suzymz10 January 3, 2014
  • LOVE THS ITEM!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY BRACELET THAT FITS RIGHT IN WITH MY OTHER STERLING BRACELETS. WELL MADE AND EXCELLENT PRICE.

    Read More
    tyggore November 24, 2013
  • Great quality and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend and she absolutely loved it. It met my expectations and hers, too!

    Read More
    ncali4 December 19, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good purchase for my gf who really liked the interesting design; she was very pleased with it. I do wonder about the thinness of the wire and clasp and how it will hold up to some wear though.

    Read More
    bobblehead69 October 3, 2012
  • Very pretty bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the style and design of this bracelet. The only problem is the small latch is a little difficult to do by myself. Takes a couple of tries.

    Read More
    Linda April 26, 2012
  • nice bracelet, but sizing is very small
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet was well made and the stone well set silver has an antique color, chain extender was difficult to use, size of bracelet was small and difficult to wear and I had to return it

    Read More
    serode April 14, 2012
Sponsored Links