Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tibet Silver Bracelet with Flower Tube (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable... stone color not vibrant either.

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 14, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and comfortable to wear. It fits in well with other pieces I wear

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 August 16, 2012
  • It seemed better on the screen
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got it in the mail I was happy with the product. After a few days the "silver" started to look more like copper. The beads do not look like jade or any other natural stone. Over all I'm not happy with this product.

    Read More
    sebastianvillao September 28, 2011
  • These bracelets were a disappointment.
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets looked better in the photograph.I was disappointed.

    Read More
    seymour2 June 30, 2011
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    not as expected at all , looks so cheap , will return it

    Read More
    shopaholic1377 March 14, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, quality piece of jewelry! The photo doesn't do the piece justice and has a nice weight as well. I will buy the other colors offered!

    Read More
    opusl March 5, 2011
  • a definite yes
    Verified Purchase

    So I bought this bracelet in the green and when I got it today I was pleasantly surprised by the rich color of the beads and the silver design. I also have a small wrist so many bracelets don't fit quite right, but this one seems to work great. It does have a little extension link for those with larger wrists. I am excited to wear it, although the bracelet can be a little tricky to put on as other raters have mentioned in their comments.

    Read More
    justyna8 February 18, 2011
  • be cautious
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the turquoise bracelet. The flower tube is not as detailed as the bracelets pictured. The bracelet I received had an additional piece of chain to extend the bracelet size. The bracelet without that extension, that would match the picture is actually less than 7 inches in size. The turquoise beads appear to be genuine but the bracelet is strung too tightly. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    vabaker2 December 2, 2010
  • Tibet Silver Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    A nice piece .... casual, yet not cheap looking. The locking catch could use improvement, difficult to lock braclet on one's wrist.

    Read More
    jmsishere June 18, 2010
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received malachite earrings and ring for Christmas and wanted a bracelet. This is very pretty and matches great. Good value.

    Read More
    jjmpbl93 February 4, 2010
  • malachaite bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet, well worth the price.i would recommend this item to family and friends and feel good about doing so.

    Read More
    lsjck October 24, 2009
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bracelet a week ago & I am loving it. The size is exactly what I was looking for if you have a small wrist. It's pretty and the gemstones are simly gorgeous. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    zegittaire February 25, 2009
  • jasper bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, a little difficult to engage the clasp, but comfortable and attactive

    Read More
    elmire1 June 6, 2008
  • DO NOT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BRACELET LOOKS CHEAP AND IS POORLY MADE. IT HAS LOOSE WIRES STICKING OUT OF IT WHICH ALSO MAKES IT UNCOMFORTABLE TO WEAR. IF IT WERE NOT SO MUCH TROUBLE TO DO SO, I WOULD HAVE RETURNED IT.

    Read More
    georgiarn May 19, 2008
  • Tibetian Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was beautiful and appreciated by the receiver.

    Read More
    isabellamickey December 23, 2007
  • a bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is not of high quality; the stones do not match and the clasp is difficult to work. it is designed for a small wrist, which I have, so it fits (barely). it is also stiff on the wrist and the decorative metal tube tends to twist underneath. Not a total dog, but I wouldn't really recommend it.

    Read More
    blueselle August 24, 2007
  • Silver Bracelet w/ Flower Tube
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful little bracelet that demonstrates excellent craftsmanship. The turquoise stones are beautiful and floral tube reminds me of the jewelry I've seen in Hawaii. It's perfect for me - but I have a 6 1/2" wrist so I really wouldn't recommend it for the larger wrist

    Read More
    pugdogblue August 15, 2007
  • Very Nice but Not For Me
    Verified Purchase

    I got the Malachite bracelet and it was beautiful and very well made. Unfortunately it was too bulky for my liking and the center piece was heavy enough that the bracelet kept turning on my wrist. It was beautiful, but not functional so I returned it. I was very disappointed in the restocking fee that Overstock.com charges.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 22, 2007
  • Tibet bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the time. It just goes with everything and nothing! The colors are beautiful, beads are unique and the clasps are heavy duty{they just don't fall off}. I really like that , as a I wear mine all the time.

    Read More
    saraui April 16, 2007
  • Nice Turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the turquoise variety of this bracelet and was quite pleased. The Turquoise looks wonderful, with the traditional black striations throughout, and the style of the setting matches the stones well. Beware that the bracelet is quite short (mine measures 7 inches) and may not fit everyone. I have to ask someone else to fasten mine; there just isnt enough leeway on my wrist to do it alone. Also, the workmanship in the clasp area could have been a tad better. Overall, this is lovely turquoise, especially for the price, and looks great with casual outfits.

    Read More
    ctbtheada April 13, 2007
Sponsored Links