Read All Reviews for Tibet Silver Bracelet with Flower Center (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go with other pink and silver jewelry, it's perfect

    Read More
    mrobinson27 October 16, 2015
  • did not like
    Verified Purchase

    do not buy,waste of money. was not at all what i thought and it was hard to wear

    Read More
    karebare1 July 28, 2011
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful. Was a little disappointed that the O-ring was not very sturdy.

    Read More
    copeland01 January 22, 2010
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this to others who are looking for something delicate and stylish to wear.

    Read More
    girlylicious November 5, 2009
  • green stones
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the green stone bracelet. I think it was worth the price but am glad that I did not pay more. If I would have had to pay shipping, probably would not have been as satisfied. Like the materials, both stones and silver flowers. Do not like the way the manner is which at least one of the links is connected - not saudered, only twisted to close. It would be easy for link to unlink and bracelet to fall off. I am considering having it saudered to prevent loss of bracelet, if not too expensive to do so.

    Read More
    adeal January 8, 2008
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money. Item looks just like the picture, prompt shipping as always.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2007
  • IT IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Beautiful Bracelet. I Brought it for my best friend for Christmas since the Green stones are her birth color, but when i saw it i wanted to keep it for myself. It is truly beautiful the workmanship is perfect. I know she will love it.

    Read More
    beautifullbee December 12, 2007
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    i was very happy when i got this bracelet, it actually looks even better than it did on the website! it is really very beautiful.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 17, 2007
  • Beautiful jewelery
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptional value and a beautiful piece of jewelery. The craftsmanship is exceptional. It is now one of my favorite bracelets. I have received many complements on it.

    Read More
    lalunaloco August 4, 2007
  • A lovely summer bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet in rose quartz as a gift, it's prettier than the picture. The color of the stones is a beautiful, pale pink - a perfect complement for summery outfits. The silver work is dainty looking yet quite sturdy. The clasp held the bracelet securely during a work shift as a supermarket cashier.

    Read More
    shirleyujest May 12, 2007
  • something different
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a lovely pale pink with a variety of engraved silver pieces that add an exotic contrast. Though the stones could have benefitted from just a bit more coloring, this is a great casual piece for summer wear.

    Read More
    ctbtheada April 13, 2007
Sponsored Links