Today: $61.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Through the Seas Women's Batik Robe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small and didn't like quality

    Read More
    gay ann D. September 25, 2016
  • george
    Verified Purchase

    Colors not sharp way too long pockets too low

    Read More
    Georgette F. July 8, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful print and wonder rich blue color. It was bigger than I expected. It is soft and perfect for the summer.

    Read More
    metiche August 20, 2015
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    This item is made extremely well, however the sizing is very wrong. This is not a "one size fits all", as the size indicates. You would have to be a size 8 to wear this robe. Love the fabric and quality of item, just a problem with sizing.

    Read More
    John W. May 15, 2015
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a little small. Not too sure If I like the fabric feel on my skin. Would not buy again or refer to a friend.

    Read More
    ktiamo January 21, 2015
  • Too tight and long shipping time!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and the fabric but it was too tight...I had to return it! I usually wear size L-XL. I had one 3 years ago and I was larger then! Still it was roomy. I wish I can get an other one but I'm afraid it will not fit. Also the shipping took way too long, coz it was shipped from overseas!

    Read More
    fezusa July 17, 2014
  • Beautiful & comfortable lightweight robe
    Verified Purchase

    Because I live in a warm climate, I've always purchased lightweight kimono type robes. This HAS to be my all-time favorite! The design & color are absolutely gorgeous! I have already purchased two more with different fabric designs and I love them also.

    Read More
    cottonwood456 January 29, 2014
  • Beautiful fabric, but not for large or larger.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is really lovely and the color is vibrant. I'm apparently bigger than most. I would have sized this as a medium.

    Read More
    shaeraven July 8, 2013
  • What a wonderful - colorful robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe and would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for this type of robe.

    Read More
    janeilr1261 July 17, 2012
  • Great material weight
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this robe! Very satisfied with the overall quality and appearance. The only thing I would like to see added, is an inside tie.

    Read More
    chateau67 July 8, 2012
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This lightweight rayon robe is very pretty in person. Arrived in good shape-tx!

    Read More
    henway May 7, 2012
  • This makes me feel like a Queen!
    Verified Purchase

    This will be my robe for years to come. & when it's worn out, I'll be looking for another. My Boyfriend can't get enough of me in it. & all my girlfriends want one. Once i get the bead I just bought paid for I'm going to start stocking up for christmas gifts on these in every color! =) Warning- it does need to be hand washed. but still worth it. So sexy and lady like.

    Read More
    natalie285 February 23, 2012
  • Gorgeous, soft, versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I wear an XL in most clothes, and this wrap has plenty of room. It is a unique piece with a wonderful, soft drape.

    Read More
    amg52 November 29, 2011
  • beautiful blue robe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful blue robe. It is soft and falls so nicely. Great batik colors and design. Another winner from worldstock.

    Read More
    lizapie November 28, 2011
  • Wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is well made however the material wrinkles very easily. I would not buy this item again.

    Read More
    josiane74 August 30, 2011
  • nice and different
    Verified Purchase

    Love the robe but disappointed in color...looks masculine and wanted to look sexy for husband...oh well. Still nice.

    Read More
    loveloveit July 29, 2011
  • Batik Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't give it 5 stars because I thought the material would be a little silkier. It is more like a thick soft sheet. Other than that I like the robe for summer and I could go outside my motorhome in an RV resort as it is not see through.

    Read More
    bettesue June 27, 2011
  • Very pretty and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Colors are pretty and it's comfortable.

    Read More
    chancers May 25, 2011
  • Batik Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I have now given three of these beautiful robes as gifts & have one myself. The fabric is wonderful (perfect for travel) & the batik designs are beautiful. Everyone loved them. I pick the design & color specifically for the person I am purchasing it for. There is always a good selection available on Overstock. The nicest thing - these robes look fantastic on anyone! No matter what your figure type is! The only drawback is if you are tall. Then the robe would fall mid-calf, which is not always attractive. My suggestion - take the robe to a responsible tailor and have it shortened to just above/below the knee or mid-thigh. But do not pass up the opportunity to own one of these gorgeous robes! I love supporting NOVICA and encourage everyone to do the same!

    Read More
    jewel62 January 16, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these in different colors, one for myself and one for my daughter. We both love them. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that the color of this one is a little darker than pictured.

    Read More
    lute49 May 30, 2010
Sponsored Links