Sale: $34.84

Was: $40.99

Save $6.15 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Temptions Veined Blue Green Teardrops of Polished Turquoise in 925 Sterling Silver Modern Womens Dangle Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    These do not look as quality or as real as in the picture. I still like the style, but I am a little disappointed by the quality of the "turquoise." Nice with a pair of jeans and white top.

    Read More
    Shari E. December 6, 2015
  • very neat
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these earrings...bought them for a gift and the person recieving them just fell in love with them! I almost kept them for myself and bought her something else! : )

    Read More
    penny001 December 29, 2011
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this earrings, they were lovely and of great quality. The turquoise was more of a green hue, rather than toward blue. Though I would have preferred the blue hue that is the chance you take when purchasing turquoise. I am thinking about purchasing a few pairs for Christmas presents.

    Read More
    laherty September 8, 2010
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to believe that a dainty pair of earrings can produce such great impact, but that's the case with these works of art. The balance of turquoise and sterling silver produces a beautiful harmony and elegance. This is the second pair of earrings I've purchased from Overstock that were created by artist Wayan Asmana and they won't be the last! And too, they arrived, as did the first pair, in a lovely presentation box. A very nice surprise, indeed.

    Read More
    nonniekash May 17, 2010
  • Tempting Turquoise Earrings

    This is the third pair of earrings I own that were created by silversmith artist Wayan Asmana for O.'s Worldstock jewelry collection. If you've never worn his earrings; you're in for a treat. They are fabulous and should be on every jewelry lover's " must buy " list. Wonderfully, beautifully made.---------------------FIVE ( very ) ENTHUSIASTIC STARS!!!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma February 28, 2010
  • Turquoise Sterling Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are beautiful and excellent value!! Shipped right away. Awesome!

    Read More
    dianepatterson1 January 2, 2010
  • temptation earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as a gift. When they arrived I was so impressed, I purchased a second pair for myself! Thank you for such a work of art.

    Read More
    cafransone November 25, 2009
  • "temptations"
    Verified Purchase

    I was happily surprized by a beautiful, padded jewelry box & when I opened it, these gorgeous, turquoise & sterling earrings were tucked inside...they were even more beautiful than I'd imagined. I'm very happy with the earrings & they "go with" so many outfits! A great addition to anyone's collection!

    Read More
    neenerbeaner November 18, 2009
  • Earrings that are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I only have 3 words to say about these earrings. They are great!

    Read More
    loveld August 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie A. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links