Today: $16.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teardrop Moonstone Bead Earrings on Sterling Silver Hooks (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Full or half moon?
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the size and beauty of these moonstones but one is cloudy and the other clear. I wear them anyway

    Read More
    moonmaven February 23, 2017
  • Lovely

    Love these earring! Well made and very beautiful. Get loads of compliments!

    Read More
    OstkUser878168 January 7, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    These were for a gift, the recipient loved them.

    Read More
    Maggie L. December 29, 2016
  • Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed. I think they were plastic. Nightmare stuff of buying jewelry online.

    Read More
    gnarlyfingers December 29, 2016
  • sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The pic. doesn't do these justice. They look flat in the pic. but they have a diamond pattern so they reflect the light.Love them,

    Read More
    Bonnie H. November 17, 2016
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice moodstone earings that look good with so many colors. The only part I am not thrilled with (and the reason of 4 stars) is the stainless steel wire around the top of the stone can get caught on clothes and bend out. Easy fix to bend back. Every time I wear it I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Sara November 15, 2016
  • SadietheDayCareLady
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, goes really well with shades of blue.

    Read More
    Sherry H. October 25, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    VERY ATTRACTIVE & DIFFERENT. I GOT MANY COMPLIMENTS.

    Read More
    ellinora October 9, 2016
  • Moonstone Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but more blue than pictured. I was looking for more of a white stone.

    Read More
    cheechee11 September 8, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. Not high quality but I do like them.

    Read More
    CHERYL B. September 5, 2016
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend absolutely loves them. They means so much to her.

    Read More
    lmehringer August 16, 2016
  • Nikki
    Verified Purchase

    Super pretty. I absolutely love these and highly recommend.

    Read More
    Nicole R. August 9, 2016
  • mariacap
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and very well made. I have been so often disappointed by online jewelry, but these are well worth the purchase! PS: I rarely rate a five.

    Read More
    MARIA C. June 26, 2016
  • Simple but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made and very pretty. I love the simplicity but elegance of the look.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn P. May 1, 2016
  • Ms. Billy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this earrings. Very good handcraft.

    Read More
    Biljana M. April 26, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Stone came out and tarnished really fast and cannot clean them

    Read More
    OstkUser100651 April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful stones!
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are large and showy! Love the color.

    Read More
    Sherry W. April 14, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Wearing them today.

    Read More
    Barbara J. April 14, 2016
  • GRT!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!..everything "O" said and more..very very pleased, as always..shipping, packaging, product!!

    Read More
    Denise H. March 30, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comfortable, very soft

    Read More
    karinebeck January 31, 2016
Sponsored Links