Sale: $135.99

Save $34.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teak wood Handmade Teak Oil-finished Spa Stool (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Teak shower bench

    This is the bench I'd been searching for--one to put in the shower for shaving my legs or to perch on--at a fair price! Had it 3 weeks now & it's still looking good!

    Read More
    OstkUser292892 April 25, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this item in my shower. Great product!

    Read More
    Ronna U. April 6, 2017
  • Teak Oil Finished Spa Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in a large shower. Very Good Value.

    Read More
    OstkUser536506 March 9, 2017
  • GOOD item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good stool. It was the perfect size and color that I wanted in teak.

    Read More
    Susan C. January 23, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction and stylish

    Read More
    Lara M. September 18, 2016
  • Pretty good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big as thought, but is working out. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Gabriel S. May 23, 2016
  • Teak stood
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bench in my shower for two years now. It still looks like new. It is sturdy and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Patricia H. November 10, 2015
  • teak bench for shower
    Verified Purchase

    didn't hold up as well as expected. changed to glass garden stool.

    Read More
    mariahmtr May 15, 2015
  • shower stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy n convenient .

    Read More
    eaglefeathers May 1, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This shower bench is nice and looks just like the picture. I am a little baffled as to why such a simple piece costs so much, but I did buy it so that is my fault. I should have shopped a little longer for a better price.

    Read More
    knickyc April 2, 2015
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Works as a stool, or better as a side table.

    Read More
    jlynne44 December 25, 2014
  • Awesome Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This Spa Stool is exactly what I was looking for! Perfect size....very Solid & finding out it was distributed thru part of Worldstock Fair Trade was an added +++ I expect many years of enjoyment & would recommend it to any one wanting to add a special touch to their shower or bath!

    Read More
    Karyn R December 24, 2014
  • Fell apart as I took it out of the box
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointing! Looked perfect on the pictures… Literally fell apart as i took it out of the box. Out of reflex I took out the super glue and started putting it back together and then thought wait a minute?! How much did I pay for this?!? NO WAY?! I hate having to return things, but this is almost a joke. It's worth 25$ max.

    Read More
    dbojac December 3, 2014
  • What's not to like?
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a shower stool and this one fits the bill. Good price for the quality, but how much can you say about a wooden stool? I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    seth October 15, 2014
  • shower stool
    Verified Purchase

    this was exactly what we were looking for, for use in our shower. It is even sturdier than I had hoped, nicely constructed and tucks away without taking up too much room. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    mommahughes November 27, 2013
  • arrived poorly packaged with a broken top slat
    Verified Purchase

    packaging was tho in cardboard and two small, pieces of bubble. Broken top slat that had an obvious attempt of a repair with staples showing on broken piece.

    Read More
    jeannie14 April 12, 2013
  • Teak wood Hand-doweled Teak Oil-finished Spa Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a shower stool that wasn't to expensive or flimsy. This is nicely crafted, sturdy and attractive in my tiled shower stall.

    Read More
    tomnorman February 1, 2013
  • This product is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery and product was exactly as described

    Read More
    walshm August 23, 2012
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cute little bench, but 2 of the slats on the top have split through from top to bottom. It is only used to hold towels and dry legs after showering. Not like it is roughed around. I am truly disappointed. It also doesn't really resemble teak as I have see it in the past. That makes it a little pricey for the quality

    Read More
    annasgrandma1 October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful - Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stool along with the teak bath mat for an outdoor shower. The wood color and grain is beautiful and they are both extremely well constructed. Amazing quality for this price.

    Read More
    twogreyhounds July 28, 2011
Sponsored Links