Sale: $219.29

Was: $257.99

Save $38.70 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teak Wood Shelf Tower (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor pool area storage
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is great! Requires very little care and holds towels for our pool area. With annual wipe down and oil applied, it will last for years.

    Read More
    sully1229 March 16, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique and well made piece of furniture. Very solid and heavy, looks great.

    Read More
    bee2000 November 23, 2015
  • perfect for my spot
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to fit in a tight spot beside a narrow vanity. There are a lot of different wood species in my bathroom and I wanted/needed something eclectic that wouldn't scream "new" and I wanted to be able to turn it sideways so you can't see the shelves and I wanted it to not stick out beyond the depth of my vanity. So I had specific measurements I needed. The sides of this shelf are so beautiful. Out of the box, I cleaned it using lemon oil spray (you could use mineral oil) and it made the grain come alive. I also drilled some holes in the bottom 4 feet and hammered in some feet so ensure it would scratch my glass tile floor. It's sturdy, heavy, exactly what I was looking for and everyone asks me where I got it.

    Read More
    cosmosmariner October 29, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is so unique, sturdy and fits perfectly in a half bath. The quality is great and the shelf is super heavy. It will match with any décor.

    Read More
    Susan M. August 5, 2015
  • Teak Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller then the picture lends you to beleive, but nice quality and very sturdy.

    Read More
    cat33man October 21, 2014
  • Beautiful Texture & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have beautiful Copenhagen bedroom furniture and have been looking for a small shelf to fit in a slim space between a set of windows & a balcony door. This natural teak little tower is perfect. What surprised me was the wonderful craftsmanship and how heavy it is. It's perfect for a few books, photos, and mementos and adds some rustic flair.

    Read More
    barbie892892 January 19, 2014
  • teak wood shelf tower - a lucky find!
    Verified Purchase

    For a long time, I've searched for a small, slightly rustic, solid wood shelf for a corner of our living room, finally found this one. This is for books, not towels. It's perfect, the only one I have found that exactly fits the little space. Solid wood (no MDF!), well made, well priced, very heavy!! Thanks.

    Read More
    username2 October 24, 2013
  • just what I wanted f
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, compact shelving for a tight space in my guest bathroom. Thanks again Overstock for great products and delivery!

    Read More
    nvucelic January 29, 2013
  • Really beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful piece of furniture: I love the look of natural teakwood and I love buying from Thailand and from Thai manufacturers. It is very solidly made and Thai artisans are the best!!!!

    Read More
    scshopper2009 December 16, 2012
  • A very handsome piece for a compact space
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing cheap looking about this piece. It's a handsome addition for a small space and works beautifully in my new bathroom.

    Read More
    beachhouseowner November 8, 2012
  • Beautiful, solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece fit perfecty next to the tub. Great for rolled up towels, candle, bath salts. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    linnief July 20, 2012
  • Excellent piece of work
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the construction- very sturdy solid, simple design. Real wood not some mdf or veneer material.

    Read More
    jujustock April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links