Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tangerine Cotton 'Amelia Birds' Decorative Pillow Cover (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy accent.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect accent piece in a bedroom with pale turquoise walls, white woodwork, white wicker furniture (with a couple of mahogany pieces), and framed bird prints. I'm happy with the workmanship, color and price.

    Read More
    dishwater January 11, 2016
  • Adorable throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful colors.This pillow is a cute addition to our living room sofa.

    Read More
    helkiban July 21, 2015
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Avid Overstock shopper and this is the first item I've ever bought that was not worth the price or even worth sending back.

    Read More
    lephd April 28, 2015
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors, pops with my neutral walls and furniture, bought two for my light grey sofa.

    Read More
    airforce1972 July 3, 2014
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the fabric quality is just "okay". Nothing to rush out at midnight for.

    Read More
    pspear May 3, 2014
  • nice small accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    love this little pillow....nice small accent pillow for our living area

    Read More
    nfa0 March 4, 2014
  • Really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this pillow cover. I purchased a pillow form elsewhere for it and it looks great on my couch up against my yellow pillow.

    Read More
    000pam February 5, 2013
  • Pillow Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillow cover. I wish I had bought 2 instead of one. My bedroom needs the color. Qualiyt of the cover is very nice.

    Read More
    geo213 May 30, 2012
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning pillow cover! Absolutley beautiful. :)

    Read More
    crcoast May 30, 2012
  • small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    This small pillow cover is adorable. I'm hunting for a pillow that fits in it, because it will be a very cute accent piece. A little pricey, but I like it a lot.

    Read More
    jean55 May 29, 2012
  • cute but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I sent the pillow back because of the size and color - it did not match what I needed.

    Read More
    dealbuster October 25, 2011
  • Bright colors but read carefully!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pillow cover- beautiful color, appears to be high quality. However, I purchased it thinking it was an entire pillow, as the picture shows. It is my fault for not reading the item description more carefully, but the photo does not match what you will receive! I had to buy a separate pillow! Not too big of a deal, but slight hassle. Read carefully!

    Read More
    steph38103 October 13, 2011
  • Super Cute Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The size was the only thing that threw me. It was really my fault because I just looked at the photo and not the measurements so I'm sure I would have realized if I had done that but still I LOVE this pillow! The little bird is precious and it perfectly ties in the colors from picture in my room that I bought it to do! Shipping was pretty fast too! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tiffm July 19, 2011
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little pillow cover. It gave my sofa just the little "pop" of color it needed. It is very well made and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Unlike some of the other reviewers, I found this to be exactly as presented: a pillow cover and 12 x 12 inches square.

    Read More
    hono July 1, 2011
  • Product was as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little pillow. Very unique. Smaller than I thought, so be prepared if you are trying to make it an accent piece- you'll probably need to pair it with other larger pillows.

    Read More
    mmanderson June 22, 2011
  • Small But Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Please note that this pillow CASE is 12 x 12. It is small, but I am using it as a throw on a twin size bed so it works for me. I could not find this size pillow in stores, but I purchased a 14 x 14 from onlinefabricstore.net (they suggested going 2 inches larger than the case for fullness). They also have 12 x 12 pillows if that is what you are interested in buying. The detail and color of the case is beautiful and I would highly recommend it if the size works for your purpose.

    Read More
    beanie89 June 22, 2011
  • Nice but very small
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow case, its colors and the very nice embroidery, but it's very small. I wish it were two to three times as large. It's still a nice accent on my bed, but as I said, it's very small, that's why I give it 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    nh597 June 17, 2011
  • Pretty pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillow for a pop of orange color. It is a smaller pillow and goes well with the butterfly pillow that is also available.

    Read More
    cigarlm June 16, 2011
  • Small but sweet pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small but quite charming and sweet pillow cover. Goes well with other "hokie" items in my country house...

    Read More
    moonhaw May 29, 2011
  • wrong dimensions

    Under product dimensions it says, "This pillow cover measures 16 inches square." This must be a mistake because the pillow cover only measures 12 inches square. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    viner89 March 25, 2011
Sponsored Links