Read All Reviews for Tabarka 12-inch Deep Salad Bowl (Tunisia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tabarka 12" deep Salad bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this salad bowl, Is just beautiful!

    Read More
    Hasni A. September 24, 2016
  • Beautiful bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Arrives exactly as it looks and seems to be great quality!

    Read More
    Mikel H. July 25, 2016
  • Frequent host.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! Impressive peace for a festive occasion.

    Read More
    Edgar Sosa M. June 18, 2016
  • Nice bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Big and very useful bowl. The colors seem to match everything

    Read More
    Michelle P. May 19, 2016
  • bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Great bowl, I would like to order more pieces to this set .

    Read More
    vegas14 March 30, 2016
  • Beautiful bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and aesthetic of this piece, as with all Le Souk products.

    Read More
    lmn June 6, 2015
  • 12 inch deep salad bowel
    Verified Purchase

    I made a large tuna & egg celery onions salad with this bowel. It holds a lot, so it is great for family gatherings!!

    Read More
    Patrick B. April 7, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful!!! Worth every dollar :) :)

    Read More
    Ellen B. March 6, 2015
  • Beautiful and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different for dinnerware and a full set of these dishes fit the bill - very nice, good weight - and dishwasher safe (I haven't tried this yet). Unusual and gorgeous.

    Read More
    alisa b. February 13, 2015
  • more elegant than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    this is a stunning bowl! i have it on my buffet on display b/c it looks so good. Too pretty to hide in a cabinet. design is brightly colored and bowl is deep. perfect for salads, chips, etc.

    Read More
    chunkyone October 23, 2014
  • tabarka Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with purchase. It was even nicer than I thought it would be. It was a perfect wedding gift!!! The bride also liked it very much.

    Read More
    link4 June 4, 2013
  • This bowl is the size of aquarium
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is huge and yet beautiful. The care and artistry that went into the design was outstanding. This pattern is magnificent.

    Read More
    cowboyric May 15, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice design. I like the style and color of this piece

    Read More
    zandar339 August 9, 2012
Sponsored Links