Sale: $18.17

Was: $20.19

Save $2.02 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swimming Sea Turtles Turquoise Stones Leather Beach Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sister loved
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved this bracelet.

    Read More
    OstkUser802562 January 12, 2017
  • di
    Verified Purchase

    NOT THRILLED GIFT FOR DAUGHTER WHO LOVES SEA TURTLES

    Read More
    Diana G. December 9, 2016
  • Turtle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Bracelet but the threads holding the turtles come loose and they tend to lose their place.

    Read More
    Calvin F. September 30, 2016
  • Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute, love the way it looks

    Read More
    elfromfla August 19, 2016
  • dragonlady
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely crafted. Comfortable to wear

    Read More
    Anne B. April 29, 2016
  • Tiurtles
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet, it seems very fragile though, the strings that hold the turtles in place, otherwise the bracelet looks awesome on.

    Read More
    Desirri R. February 16, 2016
  • turquoise turtles
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and well made. I have been wearing it daily.

    Read More
    Holly E. January 22, 2016
  • Pretty Piece
    Verified Purchase

    3 stars because the turtles are laced to the leather with thread/cord, but immediately started doing apart. Extremely pretty and love the look, maybe just wasn't set well on the end. Was able to fix it and enjoy the piece.

    Read More
    sharon205 January 12, 2016
  • Sher
    Verified Purchase

    It is very cute it is for my grand daughter

    Read More
    Sheryl D. January 3, 2016
  • Ms. Retiree
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a Christmas gift. Very nice. I am sure our granddaughter will lover this.

    Read More
    Ms Retiree September 29, 2015
  • Turquoise Turtles Leather Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    "I love this bracelet. I thought the leather was going to be thicker, but so glad it wasn't. Not that thicker leather would've been bad, but most of my jewelry is on the smaller more dainty. I get complemented on it all the time. I definitely recommend this product. "

    Read More
    Emily A. August 20, 2015
  • Turtle walk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture! turtles are super cute!

    Read More
    execrn2010 July 18, 2015
  • simple girl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this one!!! To scale, cute & exactly as expected!

    Read More
    Crystal M. July 13, 2015
  • mr joe
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet its and feel so good love it

    Read More
    jose a. June 27, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, quality bracelet for my teenage daughter. She loves it.

    Read More
    Kevin J. May 21, 2015
  • Turquoise Turtle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute & appears to be well made. It is a gift so don't know about comfort or obviously durability.

    Read More
    gommab April 24, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my 17 year old granddaughter.

    Read More
    Patrice K. March 24, 2015
  • lovely made bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I m wearing it and love it...It s very strong and colourful...the turtles areperfect

    Read More
    evie p. March 11, 2015
  • Mexico
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, it is well made, and I have a larger wrist so it works well for me. Have had lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Laura E. March 3, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, a little awkward to connect

    Read More
    Linda B. February 10, 2015
Sponsored Links