Sale: $93.49

Was: $109.99

Save $16.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jasmine Traditional Handmade Floral Repousse with Cutouts 925 Sterling Silver Convex Womens Cuff Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Womens Cuff Bracelet made of Sterling Silver
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this bracelet and although I thought it would be a little more substantial it is still very stylish and looks very nice. I have received several compliments on it. I would buy this bracelet again for the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    1ofthebabyboomers October 14, 2016
  • Happy Husband
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my wife for our Silver Anniversary. She loves it. It is beautifully detailed and designed. I will definitely buy from this seller again.

    Read More
    loplnik April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very intricately made. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    Debra B. January 17, 2016
  • FAR
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful bracelet .Looks better in real than picture .Get lots of complements,

    Read More
    farria A. November 26, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. Good quality!

    Read More
    milton68 May 25, 2015
  • Great Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and she loved it . I would recommend this to any one. Not to heavy , easy to wear

    Read More
    sneakers12 December 7, 2014
  • just nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's beutiful..But It look quick fast job.I bought a piece from this artist.It's much more beautiful.

    Read More
    chokdee October 6, 2013
  • most comfortable well fitting cuff I have
    Verified Purchase

    I have slim wrists, although i'm not a petite gal. this fits well and is light, so I can wear it all day without it clanging on my desk. It's slightly shiner than i might want, but my husband says it's perfect, so the shiny thing might just be my taste.

    Read More
    patienthunter March 10, 2013
  • Excellent Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Bracelet. Out Lived the relationship. Would have liked to get it back.. Golfclubs were 1st choice followed by the bracelet..

    Read More
    scooter5285 August 5, 2012
  • Bracelet looks nicer in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture, bracelet looks better than what I got. Perhaps as it develops a patina, it will show the carving better? Maybe because it is heavy, it tends to wear face down. I will not return it because it is not worth the hassle but I would not recommend you buy it. I will buy something simpler next time.

    Read More
    elenasilver March 7, 2012
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a sterling silver cuff bracelet that was unique. I found it at Overstock.com!

    Read More
    jpax December 19, 2011
  • Best gift; Wears every day; Great for tiny wrist
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother that has tiny wrist and she LOVES it. She wears it all of the time. Does not bother her, easily adjust. The metal is light weight yet durable and the design in beautiful.

    Read More
    melgoodin November 23, 2011
  • Sweet Jasmine Cuff Bracelet - Totally AWESOME!!!!

    I just absolutely luv, luv, luv this bracelet. I kept trying to decide if this was a necessary purchase and YES, I finally bought and glad that it was still in stock. The delivery of this bracelet was quicker than most from Thailand - so this made me even happier. This is just gotta have cuff bracelets. I am so grateful to own this and receive so many compliments. Thanks to the designer and O.co. AWESOME!!!!

    Read More
    getmyorderprcessed October 20, 2011
  • beautiful cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful bracelet with great craftmanship easy to get off and on

    Read More
    011374hch August 10, 2011
  • cheap tin
    Verified Purchase

    I do not think this is sterling. There are no marks indicating it is sterling and it appears to be a thin, thin metal with a shiny bright silver finish. I compared it to other sterling pieces, and I feel this is a poor imitation.Very disappointed in the quality. The picture of the bracelet looks looks like sterling, actual piece does not. Certainly not worth the price.

    Read More
    najensen February 19, 2011
  • 5 star birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this for a friend birthday. She absolutley loved it! She gets lots of compliments. Very happy I choose this. I use overstock alot for gifts, I just choose by the ratings to make sure I get the quality I pay for.

    Read More
    sheilas3sons February 11, 2011
  • Sweet Jasmine Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is pretty and comfortable to wear. The only negative is the fact that it is rather thin. In looking at the picture, I thought the silver would be a bit heavier. Considering the price and convenience in ordering, overall I would recommend this piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    quizzwhizz February 1, 2011
  • love it

    received as early christmas gift, beautiful,well made,comfortable to wear,always get complements when i wear it. buy it .you will love it. treat yourself your worth it.

    Read More
    starspurplemoons December 14, 2010
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It has beautiful detail and workmanship. It goes with so many outfits, especially jeans. I received it within 10 days and have gotten several compliments.

    Read More
    fl131 December 6, 2010
  • sweet jasmine
    Verified Purchase

    this is very beautiful, and is well worth the wait!

    Read More
    t0n3 November 27, 2010
Sponsored Links