Today: $31.99

Was: $49.49

Save $17.50 (35%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunset Red Handmade Women's Fashion Batik Wrap Bath Robe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but not too roomy
    Verified Purchase

    For the average body this would be perfect. For an XL, it would not close enough to be decent. But it is going to be a gift to a slimmer woman so that is fine.

    Read More
    dixie41 June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Color was perfect for my red headed friend

    Read More
    Donna B. January 1, 2016
  • crease
    Verified Purchase

    i like it but it creases? too dark not red the quality is good

    Read More
    marystar23 May 7, 2013
  • Nice but disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The robe delivery was delayed 2 weeks as i received wrong item. Waiting with anticipation as I have another robe by the same company in blue which I love. I decided to order in another color. The robe arrived with a cool cloth case for travel and storage. I was excited and thought this was so clever...previous purchase did not include cloth case. The rrobe is beuatiful but too small...which is very strange. It does not fully close in the front around the hips and is shorter than the previous one. I will keep the robe as I took it on vacation and had to have something to wear. Tried it on while on vacation ...my mistake. If I had tried it on prior to traveling could have returned it. Will probably give it away....waste of money. For this particular robe...dont believe the one size fits all...I am a size 10-12.

    Read More
    loveloveit July 2, 2012
  • Love it! Feel happy wearing it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Great color and it feels good for synthetic fiber! At this price, I'm buying more for gifts!

    Read More
    dcrez November 5, 2011
  • Is long enough even for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5’11 and was looking for a light cotton robe that would go below my knees. I have long since given up hope of finding a floor length robe. Based on the other reviews for this robe I thought I would give it a shot and am really pleased I did as it falls almost half way between my ankles and knees. The color is not quite a bright as it appears online but it is a nice shade of red. I wear a size 12 and there is a lot of extra space left over. If the sizing is consistent someone 2 sizes larger should still be able to wear this easily.

    Read More
    expatkaren September 19, 2011
  • ick
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap material. Not well made I am not sure if we returned it or just threw it out.

    Read More
    ilovestuff505 August 12, 2011
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to be an excellent robe for summer. It is full lenght for me as I am 5 foot 3 inch tall. The color is a brilliant red, and it looks and feels great.

    Read More
    ausie March 5, 2010
  • Fabulousity
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe....perfect, generous as I wanted....very glam! I have wraps of same material for vacations so I knew what to expect. It even has belt loops (wasn't expecting, but grateful). Not too long, comes just above ankles and Im 5'4. Colors are deep, rich and warm which suits every completion. I use it just after showering, morning prep and this is such a wonderful piece to wear. Just warm enough for our winter mornings and I know it'll work great for summers too. Delivery was fast, and just with hanging on a hook, the minimal wrinkling via shipment disappeared. Love, love, love-it. Thanks Overstock......."I'll Be Back".

    Read More
    vlr03 February 24, 2009
  • robin' it
    Verified Purchase

    Slow to arrive; took more than 2 weeks to get to me. Color is pretty. Fit is good. Will be very nice for summer!

    Read More
    Nicole M. October 27, 2008
  • She loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    The robe arrived quickly and in very good shape. It appeared just a lovely when she opened the box as it did in the pictures. Now my daughter is trying to talk my wife into giving it to her. Guess I'll have to order another one and soon. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    gomoe March 1, 2008
  • LOVE this robe !
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is beautifully made with french seams thoughout which should prevent fraying which is a problem with most rayon clothing over time. I have washed it and it needs little, if any ironing. The color is rich and matches the picture. I wear it all the time and plan to buy another from the same company.

    Read More
    avhinsc February 10, 2008
  • Indonesian Robe
    Verified Purchase

    You will not find a robe like this at the mall. Just beautiful. Even my family commented on how beautiful the robe's details and etchings were so fine. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kdubose January 22, 2008
  • A treasure
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my PG baby girl.What a hit. Thank goodness the color was a deep red instead of the orange color of the pic. It's one size fits all,so this will make through her pregnancy.

    Read More
    hoteram January 14, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, looks great, a great buy. Product is just as displayed I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    lfuertes December 27, 2007
  • zenemmly
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful value for a beautiful piece of apparel. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    zenemmly November 25, 2007
  • Red Batik Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This will be one of my favorite pieces. The robe is beautiful. Gorgeous color and design. I have not washed it yet, but it feels and wears beautifully.

    Read More
    eviet September 7, 2007
  • Bali Robe
    Verified Purchase

    What a cool, sexy-looking, chic robe! I saw this type and quality of robe in an upscale women's catalogue I received in the mail, and the price was about 40% higher (on sale). I am very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    frecklestoday June 22, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol M. April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nina M. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links