Today $52.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sumptuous Sun Indoor Outdoor Patio Decorator Accent Rustic Brown Ceramic Sun with Iron Rays Metal Wall Art Sculpture (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful sign that goes on my front porch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sign that goes on my front porch

    Read More
    OstkUser315390 April 17, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks absolutely fabulous. A must have,

    Read More
    judith m. December 17, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great size wall decor, in which I will place on my deck. Love it!

    Read More
    Karen H. September 10, 2016
  • sun
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier in person than online

    Read More
    todd a. April 2, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this piece and was extremely happy with it. It was packaged really well. It is a lovely accent piece. It was exactly what I hoped it would be. The artistry is terrific!

    Read More
    AnneMarie S. March 11, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little sun and appreciate the artist's work. He/she greets me every morning and promises a good day. Face not as pronounced as picture of article, but still a cute sun.

    Read More
    Amelia A. January 11, 2016
  • Cincygirl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this artwork! I bought this with "The lady of the sun" & both are beautiful. The color is a lighter brown than pictured but looks good & still works for me. The face is kind of gold & green. These are laying on my dining room table waiting to be put up & every time we walk past them we stop & stare. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Patsy L. April 11, 2015
  • joemubble
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sun. Really nice piece. Brightens up the wall it is on

    Read More
    mudleyanne March 1, 2015
  • arlene
    Verified Purchase

    love this it makes me smile when I look at it

    Read More
    arlenb January 17, 2015
  • Delightful sun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my friend's patio. She loves it (I do too). It's well made, looks like it will hold up well. And it is beautiful.

    Read More
    islandlady5 September 7, 2014
  • Beautiful Sun!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sun that I have placed on my bedroom wall. It is simply beautiful!!!

    Read More
    jwhite903 January 13, 2013
  • metal sun
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint was that in one of the bends the paint looks like it is chipping a bit, I didn't feel like dealing with returning the product since you can only notice it if you look very closely. I like the design and it is very 3 dimensional. I think for the price I paid is is a great deal and the detail is very nice.

    Read More
    madamo October 6, 2012
  • Nice house adornment
    Verified Purchase

    I live here in the Southwest US, just across the border from Mexico, so this kind of decoration is not uncommon in its style, but the workmanship was very nice and was actually unique in its presentation. I have it on my front patio and I think it adds a welcoming touch to our home.

    Read More
    rodri July 22, 2012
  • Sunny for dark hallway.
    Verified Purchase

    What a pretty addition to a new hall and stairway. Well made, by a clever artist.

    Read More
    1horseshows June 27, 2012
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased many products from the international site and have yet to be even remotely disappointed. I purchased this as a gift for my wife. She was very pleased with the detali of the piece. I was impressed with the care taken by the shipper to make sure that it was packaged in such a manner as to make it virtually impervious to mishandling.

    Read More
    hdiowa August 15, 2011
  • Very 3D
    Verified Purchase

    I had a party and received a compliment from a guest. My husband said it seems "dangerous" - the sun rays come out from the wall maybe as much as three inches in some places. The picture makes the rays look copper colored, but they are really rust colored. I hung this in my bathroom and it really adds some oomph to an otherwise boring little space.

    Read More
    tazzdisco April 19, 2010
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship on this piece is what truly makes it art. It is both interesting and unique. I love the 3-D effect of the flames coming off of the wall. One of my friends remarked that the face was really beautiful and she said that often in these types of sculptures, the face isn't attractive, but in this case, it is. I know that this piece is often purchased for outdoor decor, but I did decide to use it as the focal point beside my indoor bistro set and I couldn't be more pleased. My only regret is that I would love to see it slightly larger in scale, but other than that, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    georgia2virginia July 25, 2009
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the workmanship of this item. It was well packaged and arrived in good condition. The face is a dark green with some dark gold and the flames a clay color. The colors appeared really dull hanging on my wall so I painted the flames red and this brightened it up. The flames are naturally folded and I wanted to reshape them but was very hard to bend into another shape. Overall this wall hanging is a nice addition to my living room.

    Read More
    kelijean February 16, 2009
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I asolutely love this Sumptuous Sun, it has made an excellent addition to my home. The workmanship is simply beautiful and it is just an all around amazing piece. I receive comments just about every time someone enters my home. In addition 7 of my friends have already purchased this product after seeing it in my home.....AMAZING!!!

    Read More
    aliciaz December 8, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David P. G. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links