Sale: $35.99

Was: $39.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sublime Siam Faceted Blue Topaz Drops with 925 Sterling Silver Wrap Setting on Long Oval Wires Womens Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Good quality, good color.

    Read More
    ptintexas November 21, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these maybe a year ago and I have worn them once or twice, but I think they are beautiful. Nice and elegant. Give them a try

    Read More
    Simone G. February 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings especially for the summer, light and beautiful

    Read More
    jgs21 January 17, 2016
  • They're OK
    Verified Purchase

    They're OK. They are not glass beads but plastic. One of them is always twisted and I am constantly untwisting it. They aren't as pretty as pictured.

    Read More
    diskdoc June 21, 2014
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are delicate but unique enough to keep.

    Read More
    sally1270 May 22, 2014
  • Simply exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply stated with a very soft touch of color and style. Absolutely love these.

    Read More
    maryjane6 February 20, 2014
  • Exceptional Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Today is my first day wearing them, very impressed. Very unique, absolutely love them.

    Read More
    lcancelm October 4, 2013
  • Lovely blue and silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just beautiful. Very elegant that can be worn with jeans or to dress up an outfit. They are just long enough to dangle nicely and are very light on the ear. Would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    gowildcats3 February 23, 2013
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my wife for Christmas and she loves them. She had never worn Dropped Earrings before and she is sold on them know.

    Read More
    xtreme72 February 1, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are outstanding. They are sophisticated, expensive looking earrings, that would appeal to any age group of women. Do yourself or your lady a huge favor, and add them to the collection.

    Read More
    lizsmiles January 19, 2013
  • Loved the earrings .
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings have a tendency to work it's way out of your ear. Needs a backing to them to keep you from loosing them.

    Read More
    girly1950 January 8, 2013
  • Blue Topaz Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are very delicate earrings. They hang a bit long than I had hoped and can be difficult to put in.

    Read More
    alleyspazz January 5, 2013
  • Warning...u will wait for it to ship out!!

    Ordered the earrings with another gift...the other gift has been received already but not these. Contacted customer service only for them to say it is waiting to be shipped!!! Ridiulous as my account states still processing. Tried to cancel them... again only to be told they are waiting to be shipped....and I could not cancel. (Yes they already have my money).. Sucks because these were to be a gift!!! Wish me luck!!

    Read More
    dawnmw4 December 13, 2012
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my daughter and I think she will like them

    Read More
    mominda November 28, 2012
  • Very beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They are exactly what I wanted. They are a little tricky to put in sometimes but that might vary from one person to the next. I really enjoy wearing these.

    Read More
    jolielovesjewelry May 15, 2012
  • Topaz Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings a beautiful. The silver is high quality and the blue topaz drops are beautiful. They are now my favorite earrings. Very light weight and go with everything.

    Read More
    cbpearson January 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    goldenretrvrluver January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa C. November 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    losiob June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links