Sale: $28.89

MSRP: $63.95

Save $35.06 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sublime Faceted Purple Amethyst Drops with 925 Sterling Silver Wrap Setting on Long Oval Wires Womens Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purple ones
    Verified Purchase

    A little to long for every day wear but great for evening out

    Read More
    Monique L. February 19, 2016
  • Nice, light earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am sensitive to heavy earrings so I am always looking for earrings that are large but light for their size. These fit the bill. The amethyst is nice too.

    Read More
    pschwa February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are dainty and I love them. A very nice lavender color and goes with a lot of other colors

    Read More
    sethre3 January 27, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments galore, easily fits any styling.

    Read More
    airforce1972 April 22, 2015
  • Dede
    Verified Purchase

    These were a bit smaller than I had hoped. But still beautiful. They match a necklace my husband got me for my recent birthday and they matched perfectly. He noticed them and I was very happy about that. He said it matched perfect. I like that when my husband will notice something like this..

    Read More
    dedesmall March 1, 2015
  • Pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    The design is nice however the amethysts are very pale. I would have liked more color.

    Read More
    stonesthrow January 21, 2015
  • Even nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were even nicer than I expected. They were packaged very nicely which was great because I was giving them as a gift.

    Read More
    mvbvm September 21, 2013
  • nice quality-beautiful stones
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, stylish earrings. Great quality and worth the money.

    Read More
    ripmaynard February 19, 2013
  • Amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings that my daughter loves. They were a perfect gift and would recommend them to anyone. Have not had any problems or issues.

    Read More
    tuppance November 12, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and was delighted with them. They are beautifully made. The silver is a nice quality and the stone is clear and colorful. I would purchase these again. Expect about 2 weeks for delivery.

    Read More
    ccfitz March 7, 2012
  • Beautiful, excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to receive these, they are beautiful. You will be glad that you ordered them. It took a tad longer than normal to receive, but worth the wait.

    Read More
    adriannen March 7, 2012
  • sterling silver sublime amethyst earrings thailand
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, loved by my wife, very elegant, great color, looks wonderful with her blond hair, admired by friends and asked where she got them, recommended overstock best gift so far and at a great price. These could be your best deal of 2011. But need more selection, in Thailand which l have spent many times, they have many different designs which you should stock.

    Read More
    snowdrop January 25, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely, delicate earrings, organically made, which means they do not look like they came out of a cookie-cutter. I would have loved them slightly bigger, however they are charming. The colour of the stones varies slightly, and tend to the watery-muted tones of amethyst. Not a show-stopper, but perfect for church, office, daytime wear.

    Read More
    dchaselauther November 5, 2011
  • Just beautiful. Very feminine.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ear rings. Bought them for myself, I have gotten so many compliments I will be purchasing more for gifts.

    Read More
    beautifullady99 September 7, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are beautiful....just what I expected and more. I was very proud to give them as a gift. I was a little concerned about the time it took to receive them as they were a gift. But they came just in time and I was very pleased. The earings are a great value......look more expensive than they were. I will definitely shop with overstock again.

    Read More
    pamgranof3 January 6, 2011
  • Delicate and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered jewelry from Overstock several times, and have never been anything but pleased! These earrings came fairly quickly (6 business days), which I was surprised about since so many people complained about shipping time. They are very delicate, and beautiful. The amethysts are a very pretty clear purple, and are perfectly matched to each other.

    Read More
    jthwaites October 26, 2010
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and I have received many compliments on them. I like the length of the earrings and the size of the stone.

    Read More
    tamarama1 October 4, 2010
  • beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful! They are delicate, but the metal has a sturdy enough feel that they don't seem cheap at all. The color is great, not overpowering and very sparkly. I would highly recommend these!

    Read More
    geordieesme August 29, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful but they come from Thailand so they took about 3 weeks to get there. The only reason i didnt give them 5 stars is the time they took to get here. They come in a pretty box with a little note about where they come from that looks great as a gift.

    Read More
    alps58 August 25, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This earring looks wonderful for girls and young ladies. I would like a bigger amethyst earrings.

    Read More
    filimon August 16, 2010
Sponsored Links