Read All Reviews for Suar Wood Brown Buddha Face Stand (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it looks on my console table in the livingroom.

    Read More
    Vanessa G. May 30, 2016
  • Buddha face
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good-sized, well-made accent piece for the top of my bookcase. (I like the illusion that the 'eyes' are looking downward from there.) And it was a good price, too.

    Read More
    John B. March 14, 2016
  • Vonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and well made.

    Read More
    noelani December 29, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hand made sculpture. A statement piece.

    Read More
    adg November 30, 2015
  • Oh Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger than expected Love It!!!! Good quality Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Teri R. November 5, 2015
  • Unique piece...wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece based on another very positive review and I am glad I did. I was looking for something different and when I saw this...WOW!

    Read More
    GSM October 10, 2015
  • Beautiful, solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, heavy & beautifully carved piece.

    Read More
    midwestmomma September 24, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! Large!

    Read More
    Valeria Y. September 1, 2015
  • Love so much, I bought two
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pieces ... one looking over my bedroom and one looking over my main room. He is supposed to be placed at the highest point in a room. Rich look. Warm. Looks more pricey than it actually was.

    Read More
    feliciat July 31, 2015
  • Nice decor piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great decor piece. Looks high quality

    Read More
    Jonathan S. April 2, 2015
  • Sucker for a Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who has seen this sugar wood Buddha wants this sugar wood Buddha. It sits centered on a high console table that fronts a slatted-wooden fence and backs a 5' patio couch. A piece of my son's art hangs at mid-height on the fence just above the Buddha. The vignette is sheltered by the canopy of a 9' market umbrella. It's a perfect place to sits and thinks and lose oneself in aahhhhhh.

    Read More
    zenspot1 March 14, 2015
  • engagment gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my best friend. She said she loves it! I didn't get to see it in person, but she said it certainly makes a presence above her fire place.

    Read More
    Amanda S. January 22, 2015
  • This was nothing like the picture :(
    Verified Purchase

    I was SO excited to get this when I saw the pictures of this Buddha stand. The color and look would go perfectly in my house. That is if it was the correct color. The Buddha stand I just received is painted a really bright gold color not the gorgeous brown wood I thought I was getting. How does that even happen? To say I am sad about this is an understatement. This is going back tomorrow.

    Read More
    frosteemc September 5, 2014
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Arrived fast and packaged very well. I will mount a floating shelf for this lovely, tranquil piece. Looking forward to my daily meditations seated in front of my beautiful Buddha face.

    Read More
    charshbarger April 5, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece and huge. Well made and perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    starjean February 14, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice statement piece. It works well with other items in our home. We placed it up on a ledge, it makes for a focal point. Heavy, substancial.

    Read More
    lynn987 December 12, 2013
  • Exactly as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, quick delivery and just as I had hoped ~ simply beautiful. Looks stunning and was very affordable.

    Read More
    susanneclaypool December 11, 2013
  • My Kitchen Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carved wood. Brings peace to my kitchen since I placed it on top of cabinets looking down peacefully. Nice size.

    Read More
    tinablitz October 31, 2013
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful piece -- but pay attention to the comments about its size. Its very large and doesn't work well with average sized furniture/rooms. I wish there was a slightly smaller version.

    Read More
    tumbler1 October 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. Its the perfect size for the top of my cabinets. The only complaint I have is when I opened it, it is a little warped. I was a little disappointed but it is still very beautiful!

    Read More
    billie69 August 20, 2013
Sponsored Links