Today: $249.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stripped Teak Side Table (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Usually, I am afraid to buy furniture until I have seen it but I took a chance. This was the best chance I believe I have ever taken. It arrived in excellent condition and was just as it was described. The craftsmanship was superb! The tables were just as described, but I think they should have elaborated more on how well it is made. Thank you for making the bedroom the best looking room in the house! 5 stars!

    Read More
    Jane01 March 1, 2016
  • Maryg
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for bedside tables. They are really nice and look great next to my new bed frame that is similar in style and color (I bought that on overstock too, LOVE IT). They seem pretty sturdy and the only reason for not giving them five stars is that they were damaged when they arrived. It was pretty obvious that it was because they were not packaged well/properly. No insulation between product and cardboard box. To Overstocks credit, customers service was five stars. Really nice, helpful and apologetic. Sent me two new ones immediately:-)

    Read More
    Mary G. December 2, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this end table. High quality, nice distressed look. It was exactly what I wanted and looks better than I expected.

    Read More
    Tamara c. October 31, 2015
  • Sooo beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is worth every penny. I have a country home and I was a bit concerned about using teak but this item would fit anywhere. Very sturdy and beautifully finished.

    Read More
    Candice D. September 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Real teak.....no laminate!

    Read More
    Michael C. July 14, 2015
  • Nice pieces - I ordered 2...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. Unique... each looks different from the other. One arrived badly damaged (Again... O... you underpack your boxes!!). O took care of the problem for me. But, this costs O... The tops are not smooth.. there are imperfections that can cause placement issues. ... Meaning, not completely flat... I don't know if this is by design... appears to be. Still, nice and different. Makes for a quick conversation item.

    Read More
    Dennis S. April 30, 2015
  • well-made table
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed when the 2 tables arrived. They are extremely well made, a descent weight and just as advertised. One showed a little more green than the other, but actually prefer it that way because you can tell they are custom made. The drawer is smooth operating as well.

    Read More
    zebralady April 15, 2015
  • Patti A.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table and it arrived broken two different times so I do not recommend ordering it. It is not packaged properly for shipping.

    Read More
    Patti A. March 17, 2015
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so beautiful. I put it right next to my bed for a nightstand and I love it so much it just makes me happy looking at it. There are flecks of teal and white wash, it's just beautiful as well as sturdy. Heavy and perfect!

    Read More
    Sherise V. March 14, 2015
  • It is exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    The side table is well built and the finish is what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Cheryl T. March 9, 2015
  • PAS
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in excellent shape. I bought two and they are solid well made and look great

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 25, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and sturdy. great deal for the price.

    Read More
    Carol M. February 22, 2015
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly as described online and the color and finish is beautiful. You can't go wrong ordering it. It is well made, and did I say it was beautiful?

    Read More
    bungeebob February 21, 2015
  • Wonderful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect, very sturdy and very well made. Is a great addition to my livingroom.

    Read More
    ISIS10 January 19, 2015
  • I just ordered a second one
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table! It goes perfectly with my cottage/casual styled home. I just ordered another one. Highly reccomend.

    Read More
    schushops February 13, 2014
  • teak table
    Verified Purchase

    this table is lovely and fits into our decor just great. my husband and I really love it. i have had so many compliments about it. the wood is finished in such a way with the lime wash that other colors compliment it and they all go with the colors in my living room. i love the drawer, now i don't have to have a messy table with remotes etc sitting on top. Always wanted something teak! Love it!

    Read More
    drena1948 January 11, 2014
  • Hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    While the table itself is beautiful, mine had 2 very noticeable LONG splits in the tabletop. Also, the drawer is hard to close. I have another teak wood table from here and it's beautiful also. No splits, no blemishes, nothing. I probably would've gotten another one if I had seen it on here.

    Read More
    ladydree January 7, 2014
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, high quality. Love it. Has shades of blue and green in it, looks unique.

    Read More
    liz194800 December 8, 2013
  • even my huband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks georgeous in my lanai. Extremely well made and was delivered in one peice. Please do not depend on with multi colored look. Mine is mostly in the brown, beige catagory. The bottom shelf has some blue and only one side had the green I was hoping for. As this is reclaimed wood there ar eno guarantees but I love it anyway

    Read More
    villagerjudy March 21, 2013
  • Nice Table. I use it as printer table.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as printer table to soften my office. The best printer table ever, so sturdy and big enough and so pretty. You can use this table anywhere, in the living room, bedroom, office. The finish of this table is so rich, several colors shown including blue, green, off white, and the wood itself.

    Read More
    enni1437 February 17, 2013
Sponsored Links