Sale: $44.11

Save $4.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Japanese Maneki Neko 'Lucky Cat' Satuette, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This has held up well under a palm tree in FL
    Verified Purchase

    It still looks like the day it arrived.

    Read More
    dawnrr February 28, 2017
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, substantial, attractive inside or out

    Read More
    Robert W. December 11, 2016
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted this and finally found it. Is a nice door stopper besides being a good luck cat.....

    Read More
    R P. September 8, 2016
  • Lucky cat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great a long side my other fang shui items out front!

    Read More
    Chad B. June 29, 2016
  • Lucky cat
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and fun addition to our garden

    Read More
    Suzan B. June 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over a year now, and it sits outside by the pool with my buddha. I love it! It's heavy and sturdy, and I've had pretty good luck since it's gotten here! ;-)

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 3, 2016
  • LizFlorida
    Verified Purchase

    It's at my front door, greeting visitors. I like this little statue. Left it outside last winter and has a small crack in it.

    Read More
    08rider February 3, 2016
  • adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    well made and looks great in my garden

    Read More
    Janet K. February 1, 2016
  • Heavy duty statue!
    Verified Purchase

    Have my 'Lucky Cat' on my porch year round! Even in subzero weather!

    Read More
    dawnajeri January 16, 2016
  • Maureen M
    Verified Purchase

    I love it - has a place of honor in my garden.

    Read More
    Maureen M. December 6, 2015
  • Maneki Neko
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of décor is exactly like the one in the photo. It's heavy weighted to stand alone outside or inside.

    Read More
    lckgb September 29, 2015
  • Love my Lucky Cat
    Verified Purchase

    I destructible statue and super cute

    Read More
    meghas124 September 1, 2015
  • Love This Kitty!
    Verified Purchase

    This little beauty is 'guarding' my koi near the water garden, and doing a very good job of it, too! It is small, but substantial, and is well-made. Reasonably priced and on the unique side, I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    couponc26 August 26, 2015
  • Perfect addition to my garden.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Maneki-neko. He's perfect!

    Read More
    Katherine R. August 15, 2015
  • very special
    Verified Purchase

    Has guided me through many challenging times

    Read More
    rico006 August 7, 2015
  • Great Addition to our Garden!
    Verified Purchase

    This statue is darling. It's heavy and sturdy and I expect it to be weather-resistant. It looks great in our garden!

    Read More
    sjinnyc August 5, 2015
  • cute solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    Small but good quality, heavy, packaged well

    Read More
    sherribaby4 May 12, 2015
  • Nice Garden Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very peaceful demeanor and great addition to the garden.

    Read More
    OstkUser28821 April 23, 2015
  • OMG SO, SO CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with my BRONZE GARDEN DECOR. I placed it next to a planter just like the photo and it is not silly but soothing. VERY NICE!

    Read More
    5deerussell April 21, 2015
  • Super lucky
    Verified Purchase

    Cute cat, super heavy, though. Great for outdoors, but technically it hour be indoors, facing the door. Came slightly chipped on the base but it is made of volcanic rock so it just added to the character. I found it to be super-lucky. :o)

    Read More
    dogmama2 March 21, 2015
Sponsored Links