Sale: $39.14

Was: $43.49

Save $4.35 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Bust of Quan Yin Statuette, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Really cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This bust is really cool - it was packaged very well and showed up in perfect condition. I have it on a sideboard in the dining room with some flowers and it looks perfect! Love it!

    Read More
    Heidi C. June 22, 2016
  • Lovely timeless
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful representation of Quan Yin and has a place of honor in my home.

    Read More
    Emelie C. January 27, 2016
  • Love Her
    Verified Purchase

    She is the most beautiful accent piece in my living room. I think the price is very reasonable for what you get.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Quan Yin
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, great details

    Read More
    RG November 23, 2015
  • Stone Bust of Quan Yin is lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    This statue completes my meditation area so I am very happy to have found this bust. I have several Buddas in aqua/teal and white. I am waiting for the Foo Dogs to accompany the arrangement of Christ, angels, madonnas, and other spiritual/religious items in my collection. All is visually and spiritually pleasing to me.

    Read More
    magnoliainbloom May 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Statue
    Verified Purchase

    Another fantastic product from the World Stock Fair Trade line. I LOVE that Overstock offers these products; I've ordered several and they are all absolutely fantastic. This bust is no exception, it is an excellent quality and looks like something one might pick up on a trip to an exotic locale. The weight and detail of this statue is excellent and it arrived in about 2 days in excellent shape. The color is a beautiful light gray, just like it looks in the pictures. I also love the fact that it came in environmentally friendly, recycled shredded paper. Excellent overall, keep these products coming!!

    Read More
    miap March 7, 2013
  • awesome piece
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece that looks beautiful anywhere. I have it where I can see it in the garden.

    Read More
    benjikitty March 1, 2013
  • A beautiful sculpture of a beautiful soul
    Verified Purchase

    A great price for a beautiful bust of Quan Yin, Bodhisattva of Compassion. She will go in my office. Arrived in perfect condition. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    greaterchicago January 23, 2013
  • NICE WORK, FOR CEMENT STATUE,
    Verified Purchase

    THE OWL WAS SMALL, IT IS ALSO FROM INDONESIA, BUT THE FINISH AND DETAIL ARE BETTER THAN THE BUST.

    Read More
    ihm1151 January 17, 2013
  • Much SMALLER than stated
    Verified Purchase

    The stone bust of Quan Yin that I received is much smaller than the dimensions given and for that reason only I am knocking off a couple of stars. It is 11.5"Hx6.5"wx4"d, whereas the webpage shows the dimensions as 15hx11wx9d. It is a lovely piece. When I was unpacking it, my son, who had stopped by for a visit, exclaimed, "Oh, that's beautiful!" I chatted with an Overstock rep and will be receiving an immediate replacement. Hopefully it will be the right size. In that case, if it is as beautiful as the small one, it will deserve a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    refinedshopper June 4, 2012
  • stone bust of quan yin statuette
    Verified Purchase

    what a beautiful piece. it is far more lovely in real life than in the picture. there is true elegence in the piece. i would recommend it very highly.

    Read More
    sunravenmoon January 25, 2012
Sponsored Links