Today: $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stone Buddha Face Statue (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely and serene
    Verified Purchase

    This is quite hefty and a good value. The face is serene, and adds an nice element to our simple garden. I would love to see more of this type of item.

    Read More
    rbvenice May 23, 2017
  • Zen for the Garden
    Verified Purchase

    I love this statue! I've have it placed near my hot tub over all seasons and it is stunning,

    Read More
    LORA S. April 21, 2017
  • beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    this is being used as a bookend in my home. it is lovely!

    Read More
    Candace J A. March 23, 2017
  • Buddha Face
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent for the mediation garden and reminds me of the ruins seen on a recent trip to Asia so double bonus.

    Read More
    Christine P. February 3, 2017
  • Magnificent!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it. The quality is amazing and it has such a tranquility in the expression. I'd be interested in any other products this stone mason has done also.

    Read More
    Lucia F. January 28, 2017
  • Stone Buddha face - it's heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The Buddha face looks great and very peaceful. I thought this would be much smaller but am still pleased with it.

    Read More
    Rakhi S. December 10, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    An inexpensive but Beautiful lawn sculpture

    Read More
    Sharon G. December 8, 2016
  • Stone budha
    Verified Purchase

    I had thought this was a whole head. However it is just a face. Does not StaND up on its own. Have not figured out how fix it so it won't fall over. Not recommended.

    Read More
    Andrew m. November 30, 2016
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy and quality piece

    Read More
    Dennis D. November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Had a gorgeous color I wasn't counting on. Bought it for a Christmas present.

    Read More
    Marta A. November 12, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift, even though it's a tad small, still the favorite gift.

    Read More
    aamedina October 27, 2016
  • Garden Statue
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little guy, peeking out from behind my Arborvitaes. Has survived 2 full years outside and looks no worse for the wear. A little Zen in the back yard.

    Read More
    flotsam1 April 4, 2016
  • LOL
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my landscaping but my dog hates it and barks at it...lol!

    Read More
    Bryce February 19, 2016
  • Poor shape
    Verified Purchase

    Has multiple chips in the side of the face, disappointed.

    Read More
    Jamie W. February 4, 2016
  • Perfect...

    Beautiful and serene....looks lovely in garden

    Read More
    Lisa January 26, 2016
  • Buddha Face
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Love it and will enjoy it in my garden for a long time!!!

    Read More
    Aned L. January 26, 2016
  • Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. Heavy, well proportioned. Disappointed it wasn't 3-dimensional, but it was thick enough to feel heavy and durable. Please with purchase as was recipient of gift. I would buy it again. Weathering: yet to be determined.

    Read More
    C. d. January 23, 2016
  • Yoga teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sits on my desk

    Read More
    Denise H. December 29, 2015
  • ann
    Verified Purchase

    good buy. very well made.

    Read More
    ruthann f. December 13, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Mine is in the garden but he looks good enough to be inside as well.

    Read More
    Julie November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links