Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SterlingSilver Turquoise/ Multistone Handmade Drop Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    very nice I could not find these in a store for the price

    Read More
    Norma D. June 8, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good colors, pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    memawto2 January 27, 2015
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ; they go with many outfits. Not quite as much dangling movement as I expected, but still very nice.

    Read More
    cindymom16 June 9, 2014
  • Fun and a little funky
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these!! Unfortunately I bought these at the same time I was required to start wearing glasses. I don't like the boehemian style of the earrings with the tailored book worm look that I now sport :-(

    Read More
    claudiala123 July 24, 2013
  • Long drops
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a dab of turquoise, these are the earrings for you. They can be dressed up a little but mostly look good with casuals & jeans styling. Materials are good quality & look real.

    Read More
    stephie414 December 29, 2012
  • Colorful and go with a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors, light weight, and they go with a lot of things. 4 stars due to my need to put some clear glue on some of the threads. I'm just apprehensive if the earring got caught on something the thread (looks like regular weight thread) may break or get pulled out of place.

    Read More
    hillyside December 14, 2012
  • Artisan talent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pendant necklace first and loved it. So ordered the earrings which, thankfully, do not "match" but rather are sympathetic in sensibility. I've received many compliments on both necklace and earrings and, in fact, more than one person I know has been impressed enough to order them, themselves.

    Read More
    stageforsale July 19, 2012
  • Handcrafted earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Very happy with them. I LOVE handmade jewelry. Yes, the earwires are too small, easy to switch.

    Read More
    lbw51 July 18, 2012
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great, but the ear wires are the smallest I've ever seen. I've only worn them once, but I'm worried about them falling out, because the wires are so tiny. Because of the way they're made, I'm not sure how easy it would be to replace them with normally sized wires.

    Read More
    luvzadeal April 2, 2012
  • Better looking in person!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are stunning! They are so colorful and beautiful -- better looking when you see them then in the picture! I will wear them often and would recommend them. They arrived quickly!

    Read More
    joollover January 29, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was attracted to the unique style and color, something different. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    kathy5868 December 5, 2011
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They are funky and unique, and I have received compliments on them already. Today I wore them with a brown sweater and a turquoise scarf. They will be a great summer look, too. If you are tired of run-of-the-mill earrings, these are for you!

    Read More
    teriandrey November 4, 2011
Sponsored Links