Sale Starts at: $43.49

Save $14.50 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Wide 'Cawi Motif Carving' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Motif ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, I receive so many compliments!!

    Read More
    sherriebell February 15, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great artisan ring. It has a great look and is very comfortable to wear. It's one of my favorite rings.

    Read More
    Alice G. January 30, 2016
  • sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous sterling silver ring. The intricate design is very detailed and displays the quality craftsmanship. It is very comfortable I have received numerous compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    BBQ April 23, 2015
  • Great for Men and Women
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a guy and saw this Cawi ring on line. I bought it because it's very unusual. The workmanship on this ring is really very, very good. By the way for the guys this baby is nice and heavy. I think it's a bold statement ring! Wait until u see the wonderful design inside back of ring.

    Read More
    Andrew W. April 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this ring. I did have size up, 1st ring was 6 but had to return for size 7, much better fit!

    Read More
    purpleibex June 20, 2014
  • Runs a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, very distinctive, good quality, substantial weight, I'm happy with it, but not too excited about the size, as it runs a bit small.

    Read More
    snani June 5, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I was just a tad dissapointed because i read reviews that described the ring a "oversized" and big; which is what I wanted. It isn't quite as bold as I expected, nevertheless it is absolutely gorgeous. It is of excellent quality and I would recommend it to all. Wish there had been a photo of a hand, perhaps, to show the true scale.

    Read More
    subtropical April 18, 2012
  • Good quality. Definitely a bold statement
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nicely made piece of jewelry. It definitely makes a bold statment. It probably wouldn't work for a small hand but I have a larger size hand and I have gotten many compliments on this piece

    Read More
    lcyarn February 16, 2012
  • Even more beautiful than pictured...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous in person...I get many compliments when I wear it. The quality is excellent and details are amazing. I will warn you this ring is a substantial size.

    Read More
    aslterp February 1, 2012
  • pam071663
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to locate complementry pieces to the earring on my pace and the necklace what a fantastic set you muct try it

    Read More
    pam071663 November 18, 2011
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding ring. It is a real eye-catcher and gets lots of compliments. Comfortable to wear and it is a beautiful piece of jewelry with excellent craftsmanship.

    Read More
    jlisom July 13, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this might be a bit too large, but was very pleasantly surprized. The detail and design of this ring was exactly what I was looking for. I dont recommend it for someone with small hands as it is very commanding. I have had several comments on this ring. I basically have not taken it off since I got it. Very durable and sturdy, I also bought the earrings to match. Pretty true to size, although the band is thick so you might want to make concessions.

    Read More
    gunnerlee October 6, 2010
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, prettier than picture. If you have larger hands, this is the ring to get.

    Read More
    1cypresstexas September 23, 2010
  • Love It!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring because I wanted a big chunky ring to wear on my middle finger. I was absolutely delighted when this ring arrived. It is everything I wanted. Comfortable to wear and impressive to look at. I wear it all the time and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    1948kfran July 11, 2010
  • LOVE THE RING
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the ring and the earrings to match. LOVE LOVE LOVE them both. Wear them both often and always receive compliments. Have ordered alot of pieces from Overstock.com and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    whitepony May 11, 2010
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! In person, you can really see the intriacate details that makes this ring so stunning. I thought it might be a little too big (bulky) but it was just perfect. I have received sooo many compliments with this ring. I have decided that this ring will be the first piece in creating a matching ensemble.

    Read More
    twintrix May 10, 2010
  • Cawi Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. It is heavy, but not uncomfortable. I love the style. I ordered the matching bracelet and pendant ant they are gorgeous as well. Considering how high silver is getting, this was a real bargain.

    Read More
    lisa413 November 28, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring and I though it was very pretty. I waited for it to go on sale and I got it. there were several different styles I liked this one the most. The quality is excellent workman ship excellent. This will be a ring that will be in my jewelery box forever.

    Read More
    helokiti November 25, 2009
  • Love this Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring arrived quickly and I was so excited to see the weight of it and the intricate detail. I wear this ring daily and get complimented on it often. Great piece to add to your collection.

    Read More
    teres36 November 1, 2009
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have large hands and this is a good fit. On smaller, petite hands I can see where this ring would be "too much of a look" as it is a larger ring. The workmanship is lovely and it is surprisingly light, due to the cutouts on the underside of the ring. All in all, a great bargain and a fantastic ring!

    Read More
    pastryprncss July 18, 2009
Sponsored Links