Sale: $23.39

MSRP: $34.95

Save $11.56 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Whisper' Pearl Waterfall Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely but does not hang loosely
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings do not hang loosely. They are strung too tight.

    Read More
    jeannie9565 February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift...and I couldn't be happier. Even the packaging was gorgeous.

    Read More
    terramatris June 10, 2012
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and can be worn with about anything. I needed something white and they are perfect. My granddaughter loves them, too.

    Read More
    bmap50 March 13, 2012
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed in this item. Not as pretty as the picture and seem a little flimsy.

    Read More
    txbuy October 30, 2011
  • Quality is not as good as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Would not order earrings again for fear that quality would be sub standard.

    Read More
    gwreet October 26, 2011
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these and another pair similar for my wedding, these are great! they are a bit pinker though then the picture shows.. STILL BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    bhartmanl September 9, 2011
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These earing are the perfect compliment to "the little black dress." As always I was satified with Overstocks merchadise.

    Read More
    ginanyc August 16, 2010
  • ss pearl waterfall earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend - she loved them - they are beautiful and very substantial

    Read More
    rockyryan June 21, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so beautiful. They will be worn on my wedding day and will be so pretty with my white dress and matching necklace.

    Read More
    lewelal May 31, 2010
  • Cascade of pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings make a statement. They are very noticeable on the ears even with longer hair. They move and sparkle. A good buy.

    Read More
    pbcusc January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links