Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Twirling Tear Drop Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace, the pendant is really nice and everyone who sees it admires it.

    Read More
    laaran August 19, 2016
  • dragonlady
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty with the illusion of movement

    Read More
    Anne B. April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this online and even more so in person. Sterling silver is a good weight and will look best with a medium chain. So glad I purchased this and worth the price

    Read More
    Leslie P. November 19, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality at low price and quick delivery. Easy to shop at home

    Read More
    Paulette J. July 29, 2015
  • Highly recommend this product.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law. She was happy and so was I. I would definitely do business with this company again.

    Read More
    glolilley March 13, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous and heavy pendant, unususal and very bling-bright! I gave it to all the women in my family of origin. It was a hit!

    Read More
    taut2fly1 March 6, 2014
  • sterling silver twirling tear drop necklace (thai
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied! Thanks ! very happy with this order.....

    Read More
    1smiles May 4, 2013
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant-very nice quality-not skimpy.Smooth silver and substantial. About an inch tall and 1/2 inch wide. Got lots of compliments when I wore it. Would definitely recommend it. I did change out the thin chain that came with it and used my own heavier and longer chain. I think it looks better with a more substantial chain-but you can use the one supplied.

    Read More
    paw12 April 17, 2013
  • Tear drop pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I like different and unique jewelry. This caught my eye with the swirling pattern. The pendant is not heavy so you do not feel like you have a brick around your neck.

    Read More
    cr1234 April 5, 2013
  • sterling silver twirling tear drop necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this was a birthday gift to a young adult. she simply loved it . would tell others to view and buy

    Read More
    07mary10 October 2, 2012
  • Perfect size and so much more eye catching when on
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some other reviews, was wary of the size but I have to say, in my opinion, the size couldn't be better. It's eye-catching without being obtrusive or chunky in any way. it's elegant, versatile and absolutely gorgeous. I couldn't be happier! Dress up or down, wear with anything type of jewelry or absolutely the highest quality possible.

    Read More
    cyamamoto June 11, 2012
  • silver twirling drop necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty, and my senior daughter loved it!

    Read More
    tinavg January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful as they are in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    when i wear the necklace, i receive so many comments

    Read More
    yamaha03 January 4, 2012
  • drop necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for myself from the dog for Christmas. My dog does some great shopping because I wear this a lot and it is very unique. I would buy this for anyone special that is for sure.

    Read More
    tilly01 January 4, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is christmas gift. Hope she will like it. I know I do

    Read More
    kingralph November 29, 2011
  • Love it

    I received it on my birthday. It's lovely. I have a lot of compliment about it. Definately recommend for everyone.

    Read More
    lovetopaint1 July 15, 2011
  • Much bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I must not have paid attention to the sizing because the Tear Drop was much bigger than I expected. I thought it was going to be dainty but it was huge! I got this for my Mom, Mother in Law and Grandma for gifts at my wedding. I thought they wouldn't like it so I found new ones but I showed them these anyway and they loved it. Very pretty just big.

    Read More
    homegirl17 July 2, 2011
  • Very Large
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the pendant is very large. I would not recommend this to anyone unless you are a giant.

    Read More
    m1m1 July 2, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great value. The pendant is formed perfectly, and a nice design; the box-style chain is pretty as well. Also, it arrived incredibly quickly.

    Read More
    victoria20 February 4, 2011
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant won't disappoint. It is beautifully made and excellent quality. I slipped it onto my own chain as I prefer it a bit longer and heavier but the supplied chain would suffice. Order without hesitation!

    Read More
    roadreader January 20, 2011
Sponsored Links