Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Thai Lace' Pendant Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect size. It has a very dainty design. Good quality for the price. I can put it on another silver chain I have to upgrade it even more. Very satisifed.

    Read More
    hap01 September 6, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Have already gotten SO MANY compliments on this necklace that I decided to also purchase the earrings!

    Read More
    Shelley B. May 15, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was well worth the wait! I love filigree jewelry and this was truly beautiful and worth the money.

    Read More
    retta47 April 7, 2015
  • Very Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved it. Looks deceiving..it is dainty, yet has a good weight to it. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    lgems April 17, 2013
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful necklace i bought for a young lady for her graduation gift. She really loves it and has worn it alot!

    Read More
    leelady23 July 18, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this piece of jewelry! You can feel the quality in the piece, the design is breathtaking, and it makes a classy statement when you wear it. I have had soooo many compliments when I wear this! The pictures don't do it justice, it's even better in person.

    Read More
    scrww January 15, 2012
  • really fine
    Verified Purchase

    pendant is elegant & graceful, more so than photo alone suggests

    Read More
    doctorblues March 2, 2011
  • Bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very beautiful and came in really nice, unique packaging. However, it is much bigger than I expected. I assumed it was about 1/2" in height, but it is more like an 1 1/2". I would still recommend this product because it is very elegant and has beautiful details.

    Read More
    nh16 January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links