Today: $59.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Spiral Hoop Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these everyday. They are nice and light and I've gotten lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Theresa R. September 8, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these!! Will buy for gifts in future.

    Read More
    jclark1127 May 26, 2016
  • Love the design but poorly executed
    Verified Purchase

    The back end of the earring gets caught on my cloth causing the earrings to bend

    Read More
    Arlenys N. November 29, 2015
  • Beautiful but huge
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the style of these hoops, but the diameter of the hoop causes them to turn to stick out sideways.

    Read More
    mobilelaw August 23, 2015
  • I adore these spiral hoop earings from India
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earings! They hang so perfectly and will go with just about anything. I would however suggest getting some posts to put on the backs of them just so you don't lose one or both of them. I read all the reviews that said they tug on clothing..but I can only see that happening if you loop them through your ears to much..that's why I suggest getting some post backs for them. That being said, they are very well made, they are the perfect weight not too heavy and very pretty. I would recommend them to anyone, they look just like the photo as well. I normally do not leave reviews but I appreciated all the other reviews that were left because ultimately that is why I made the purchase,,,,so if you are apprehensive about purchasing these I say go for it..I did and I love them!

    Read More
    Shopgirl August 5, 2015
  • Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments when I wear these earrings. They are different and look great. They did bend out of shape a bit as time went on, but they are still a good purchase.

    Read More
    bjerbs July 16, 2015
  • RR
    Verified Purchase

    These are a little bigger than I expected but I absolutely love them. I will wear them on a daily basis.

    Read More
    Renee R. May 14, 2015
  • Huge earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than i thought but nice.. quality was ok but not as expected.

    Read More
    marge55 April 22, 2015
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Was not what I was expecting. Made a great gift

    Read More
    Gail P. February 12, 2015
  • Spiral Hoop Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual earring... wears strangely and get hooked to clothing. However bc of the unique design bought two for me and a friend

    Read More
    Ang01 December 16, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM! The sit nicely in the ear. Are well made. Size is about accurate. Very nice.

    Read More
    joepitaabrams March 7, 2014
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are very unique and make a statement. Have received many compliments about them.

    Read More
    georo3 February 4, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I always get a lot of compliments when I wear these earrings !!

    Read More
    pviolette57 July 23, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got lots of complements. Only downside is the back tips keep getting caught on my sweaters and if I hug someone it get caught in that person's clothes. If you buy them don't wear sweaters and stay away from hugging people!

    Read More
    sidsmom1 May 14, 2013
  • Silver Hoops India Style
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, fabulous quality, look amazing, Indian silver earrings. Something i have always wanted. My only issue was with the courier service who couldn't seem to deliver it without five phone calls and even then put it in a mysterious place and i had to ring again to find it.

    Read More
    zeldafitzgerald April 4, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful!!......They have some weight to them and they shine very pretty and I feel good when I wear them....I would recommend.....They are a little heavy for small ear lobes.....(like mine...LOL)....Any hottie would wear these...

    Read More
    smilingmoon January 29, 2013
  • Awesome Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool earrings! I'll buy more as gifts. Unique and good quality for price

    Read More
    maximillmom December 13, 2012
  • Five stars
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings! A different twist to the hoop earrings. They are not heavy or flimsy. Perfect weight and will not pull your earlobes.

    Read More
    ginshytown November 15, 2012
  • super cute....go with any outfit
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings! They can be worn dressed up or casual and are unique. I receive many compliments.

    Read More
    prittsy April 17, 2012
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    received as a gift. very well made, unusual & unique

    Read More
    nihilist99 January 12, 2012
Sponsored Links