Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz Ring (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love smokey quartz and looked at this ring many times before finally making my decision. It came tarnished, but the ring was so unusual and the stone cut was really cool as well as the cutout setting, so I cleaned it up and kept it....my daughter thought it was flimsy and not worth the price compared to my other smokey quartz rings...oh well can't please everyone!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 27, 2007
  • Very classy ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very classy ring. It has the handmade look and fits so comfortably on your finger. I have many, many comments on how good-looking it is. I am enjoying wearing it as there is so much brown in the clothing designs today that it goes with just about everything. I would recommend this to anyone who likes a little unusual design.

    Read More
    shiner2 August 26, 2007
  • Smoky Quartz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Like the silverwork but the stone is a little light in color. Would prefer a darker richer brown.

    Read More
    janleewho August 24, 2007
  • LOVELY, COMFORTABLE AND UNIQUE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is well worth the money. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 14, 2007
  • Pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I never really thought about comfort in fashion rings, but could not get used to the feel of wearing one on my pointer or middle finger before this Smoky quartz beauty from Israel. It fits so well that I almost don't know I have it on til the shine catches my eye!

    Read More
    eneums August 10, 2007
  • Dramatic and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter, but I ordered it too small for her. Lucky me, it fits my finger! Great quality, unusual and eye catching.

    Read More
    janbarb August 10, 2007
  • RING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING. IT LOOKS JUST AS DISPLAYED.

    Read More
    midnightshopper July 26, 2007
  • Quartz ring from Israel
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautifully crafted. I am thinking of ordering the matching earrings.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 19, 2007
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got rave reviews from everyone who has seen me wear this ring. The stone is multifaceted and the workmanship is exceptional. Everyone wanted to know where I bought it. I love it and I don't usually wear silver.

    Read More
    helenika July 8, 2007
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very, very pleased with this ring! I am wearing it as I type and it is very comfortable, almost like you don't know you have it on. The stone is a wonderful warm brown. I've had may compliments on it.

    Read More
    missginny46 July 7, 2007
  • This ring is about average
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the ring does not quite match the photo. The actual shape/form is correct, however, the silver is VERY thin, with daily wear the average woman will wear through the bottom of the band in about a year and I can definitely tell the shape of the ring will become distorted from pressure and wear. The upper scroll work is very flat and on my ring, one side is very defined and crisp,but the opposite side is a little sloppy and the scroll work is not as defined. The color of the topaz is very washed out, not a deep smoky brown. I have pale skin and since the crown where the stone is seated is open on the underside the stone sits directly over my skin making the stone color look even more diluted. The darker you skin, the more this characteristic will be "concealed". This ring would be fine for a teen or as a casual piece but will not satisfy finer jewelry wearers.

    Read More
    vms9 July 6, 2007
  • exactly as I thought...
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring- it was just as it appeared- I was not disappointed!

    Read More
    emmy16 July 2, 2007
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my sister for her birthday. She loves it. It arrived in a nice box and is just like it's pictured, no surprises. Just a lovely addition to anyone's collection.

    Read More
    giagray June 29, 2007
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I'm so pleased. This ring is even nicer than expected. Large, but not gaudy. And, oh so comfortable.

    Read More
    darla2 June 22, 2007
  • Not as great as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The setting is pretty, but the quartz looks almost like plastic. This wasn't quite as pretty as I had hoped.

    Read More
    lynnc18 June 18, 2007
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered my ring from your site, it was the first time I had ever ordered anything online before. It was a wonderful first time experience. Not only was the ring beautiful, but it only took 2 days to be delivered, instead of the stated 6- 8 business days. I plan on visiting your site often, I love it!

    Read More
    saratucson June 17, 2007
  • eye-catching
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece. Excellent color. The band is thinner than I expected.

    Read More
    denorder June 13, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring as a gift for someone else. I wish I would have bought myself one instead. She loved the ring and it looks expensive. The craftsmanship is wonderful.

    Read More
    kristieg June 4, 2007
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This Smoky Quartz ring from Israel is absolutely gorgeous. It is a large ring, but looks great even on my small hands. Beautiful stone and beautiful setting. I would give it higher than a 5 Star if at all possible. Don't hesitate on purchasing this one or you will definitely lose out on a fantastic buy.

    Read More
    marci222 May 26, 2007
  • Ring from Israel smoky quartz
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring with fine workmanship. Looks stunning on, very elegant and unique. Lovely item to add to your fine collection of jewelry.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 26, 2007
Sponsored Links