Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz Ring (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smoky Quartz
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I get lots of compliments, great quality and price!

    Read More
    isabellag06 February 17, 2017
  • Nicely crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I am and have been enjoying this ring. It is nice and true to size. I am enjoying my ring.

    Read More
    Glenda J. January 23, 2017
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks great on. Good quality. I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    mrsp42 April 27, 2016
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for years and still love it!

    Read More
    Rainey T. April 24, 2016
  • Love my ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this ring. I love it!

    Read More
    4stermom March 2, 2016
  • Snoluvr
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Different, comfortable, substantial. I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    snoluvr January 1, 2016
  • Fab
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite rings. I like something that looks different and this exceeded my expectations. I find the shade of the stone goes well with a lot of different colors.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi December 23, 2015
  • Judi NC
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED this ring so much, but so did my daughter. She just kept saying I love it, I love it!....So I gave it to her. I miss it and may buy another.

    Read More
    elzjudith December 19, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved getting this as a birthday gift. She loves chunky jewelry and this smokey topaz ring hit the mark.

    Read More
    Shangri-La J. August 20, 2015
  • beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality. still wear it after years.

    Read More
    diannfire August 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous on the hand....Style is beautiful.

    Read More
    boss743 June 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is gorgeous and the setting is too.

    Read More
    littlelisa5 April 23, 2015
  • smoky quartz ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, get many compliments. The stone is cut well and the silver is good quality

    Read More
    jewelstone1956 March 29, 2014
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely raised checkerboard cut rectangular smoky quartz is the centerpiece of this ring. It has a unique asymmetrical setting with plenty of silver. I have worn this ring many times with classic, modern, and retro clothing. I will enjoy it for many more years as it is one of my go to pieces.

    Read More
    mimimann February 22, 2014
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I only rated this average because I returned it. I returned it because it did not look good on my long thin fingers (at least I didn't think so). I would recommend this if you like big and chucky!

    Read More
    luwho66 December 10, 2013
  • Quartz ring- funky and classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. I do have to be careful what I wear it with as it is a high-profile ring and I do tend to bump it on things a lot, but I love the look of it.

    Read More
    scottie4u July 18, 2013
  • Smokey Quartz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring can be worn with something casual or with a much nicer evening wear. It was much prettier than I expected and am very pleased with my purchase. I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    maramia April 22, 2013
  • bold and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for such a unique ring. The stone is prominent and feels secure. Beautiful brown with interesting faceting. The shank is very comfortable on my finger. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    andreaxxvii April 18, 2013
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send the ring back . It was too big for my petite fingers.

    Read More
    queenrealtor247 January 18, 2013
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is just as pictured. The stone is beautiful and the setting is so well made. I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    ast811 January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links