Sale: $17.09

Was: $19.09

Save $2.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Sing' Multi-gemstone Pearl Earrings (4 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • delicate
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. I ordered these as a gift, and because of the combination of gem stones and the black pearl. Each pair of earrings are hand made. So each pair are unique. IF you want them, order early - they take a while to arrive.

    Read More
    celeste g. February 12, 2016
  • Gail H
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, good price, fast delivery

    Read More
    Donna H. February 5, 2016
  • Chunky
    Verified Purchase

    Too Chunky looking. These were unattractive, too many stone without much symmetry

    Read More
    divine311 January 20, 2016
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice little earrings. The multi colors make them versatile The drop is just right and they are comfortable. Very pretty. I would get them again.

    Read More
    crea8tiv November 30, 2015
  • purple and pink
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful color combination and goes with so much.

    Read More
    lisa c. October 30, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very feminine, unique and high quality. I love wearing them.

    Read More
    cbert1 August 8, 2015
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they were a little bigger but still beautiful!

    Read More
    Salafai S. May 7, 2015
  • Light Hearted
    Verified Purchase

    These ear rings are fun and colorful. If your mood is ight and fanciful, you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    hmax October 7, 2014
  • NICE COMBINATION OF GEMSTONES
    Verified Purchase

    NICE COMBINATION OF COLORS AND GEMSTONES. GREAT FOR ME OR FOR A GIFT.

    Read More
    discountable September 20, 2013
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty and I am so happy to find them! Love, love, love them! Nice size and colors, Well designed!

    Read More
    sheilaes April 3, 2013
  • Very nice color
    Verified Purchase

    It is not too big or small, medium size and the color is very dark and noticable like in the picture.

    Read More
    sunshire March 27, 2013
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings. There are a lot of gems hanging on these earrings but I feel they are securely attached and not at all heavy on my ears. The color of the ball on the bottom is not as purple as the picture online, it is more red, but I still like the earrings very much.

    Read More
    leonard68 March 24, 2013
  • Classic & Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were as beautiful as pictured ! They are delicate looking & the colors were gorgeous. Got raves when they were opened at Christmas!

    Read More
    bengalgal January 16, 2013
Sponsored Links